Skip to main content

Gauze Pajama Pant Reviews

10 Reviews

5 stars
6 (60%)
4 stars
2 (20%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
2 (20%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Comfortable

Nice quality made pajama. Light, cool and comfortable.

Michael V. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2020
Beautiful color, holds up well after multiple washes

I received this item as a gift. The color is rich and the quality is superb. I've washed and dried the pajamas multiple times and they're holding up well.

Karsten L. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2019
LOVE!!!!!!!

 LOVE!!!!!!!

Sally B. - Verified Buyer
12/24/2019
This is a Christmas gift

This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. She picked them out and know she will be pleased.

Dorine M. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2019
Wonderfully comfortable pajamas

The pajamas are every bit as comfortable and well-made as other parachute products that I have purchased. Thank you!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2019
A winner !!!

I bought 2 pairs for my husband & he says they are the best ever. Warm but not hot, always comfortable in all temperatures. Absolutely perfect 👌

Tinsley D. - Verified Buyer
11/24/2019
Gave these to my husband

I originally bought these for myself. While they fit over my hips, they were very unflattering. My husband tried them on and they fit great so i gave them to him! He loves them.

Mary H. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2020
Gift

Very comfy but the Large bottom fits my wife like an XXL.

Jamel D. - Verified Buyer
12/14/2019
fit is off

The top fits really nicely but unfortunately the bottoms don't work so I had to return. A small fit me on the top but the bottoms were an xs and way too large. It wasn't only the size but also the proportions didn't work. I hope Parachute reworks these because the fabric is great!!

Beth B. - Verified Buyer
1/6/2020
Pajamas

The sizing is off. The bottoms are way too big and the unisex top fits funny on a women’s body.

Jennifer M. - Verified Buyer
11/24/2019