Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Fitted Sheet Reviews

229 Reviews

5 stars
198 (86%)
4 stars
15 (7%)
3 stars
9 (4%)
2 stars
4 (2%)
1 star
3 (1%)
Sort
Loved this more than I thought I would

I came for the percale sheets but left with the brushed cotton. I found them to be softer than the percale sheets & they feel cool as well! They also have a substantial weight to them that makes it feel luxurious.

Sarnia S. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Love these pillowcases

I am devoted to the wonderful fabrics and high quality of Parachute.

carol j. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
soft, comfortable

love and will buy more

Stella E. - Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
Nice Sheets

Nice quality, no issues after first washing, super deep corners so very easy to get on my thick mattress. Not as luxurious as I had hoped, but no real complaints. Overall happy with my purchase.

Christina H. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2021
Nice Sheets

Nice quality, no issues after first washing, super deep corners so very easy to get on my thick mattress. Like the neutral color. Not as luxurious as I had hoped, but no real complaints. Overall happy with my purchase.

Christina H. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2021
Standard soft down pillow

Absolutely love it! I have tried others and finally found the right one. Just kind of melt into it. Thanks!

Phyllis L. - Verified Buyer
9/17/2021
Comfort and beauty

A beautiful calming color, the sheets are luxurious to sleep on and quite cool On these Humid nights.

CHRISTINE W. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Brushed Cotton

Love the brushed cotton! So soft!

Beth H. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
LOVE the brushed cotton!

This brushed cotton sleeps cool and feels soft. The fitted sheet is plenty big enough for our king sized mattress. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
LOVE the brushed cotton!

The brushed cotton is crisp and feels cool. I really like the pocket placket ....keeps the cover snugly on the pillow. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021