Skip to main content

Down Alternative Mattress Topper Reviews

382 Reviews

Average 4.49 stars
5 stars
288 (75%)
4 stars
35 (9%)
3 stars
29 (8%)
2 stars
19 (5%)
1 star
11 (3%)
Sort

Score

Parachute Down Alternative Mattress Topper

Wonderful! My husband says it is like sleeping on a cloud and I describe it as sleeping on a bed of comfy pillows! ❤️ Great alternative to down for us feathered critter lovers!

Joan E. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
Everything I Wanted and More

I already have a great mattress but was going for a luxury hotel bed vibe. Thought about buying a topper from the Ritz collection but decided to avoid feather down and go with an alternative. This is THE BEST MATTRESS TOPPER EVER. I feel like I’m being held in a cocoon all night and sleep like a baby. I’d pay double honestly. My boyfriend was skeptical at first but now I catch him napping in bed during the day which he never used to do. Haha! I also can’t get my cat or dog out of bed at any given point of the night/day. Anyway, buy this ASAP if you’re even halfway considering it!

Calli A. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Great!

 Great!

Lyra M. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Amazing!

I absolutely love our mattress topper!! I like to lay down in a pillow of fluff, but I also need support. Our mattress is on the firmer side, but having this topper makes it feel so luxurious without sacrificing support. I’m a fan!

Priscilla R. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Amazing comfort

We bought a new Casper mattress a few years back and my wife complained it was too firm so she put a foam topper on it. Aches and pains from time to time so I thought why not try something better. Ordered thos topper and haven’t had a bad night’s sleep since. Gotta fluff it every 2 weeks but it’s better than I could have imagined.

Brian H. - Verified Buyer
3/30/2021
This has made my very

This has made my very hard mattress very comfortable. In factit is so comfortable I have trouble getting out of bed on time each morning

Carol T. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2021
Awesome

Best sleep of my life/ I never want to leave my bed.

Mary B. - Verified Buyer
3/16/2021
Amazing!

My mattress was too hard, and I would wake up with daily shoulder ache. Now with this topper, my sleep is so very much improved.

Suneeta G. - Verified Buyer
3/15/2021
Great addition

I love my new mattress topper.

Ronni L. - Verified Buyer
3/9/2021
Ah...Comfort

My mattress was a little too firm for my aging pains. I didn’t want to succumb to a foam topper, so when I saw that Parachute had a down alternative topper, I ordered one. I like it! I can sleep on my side without the hip pain. It’s cozy.

Carol B. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2021