Skip to main content

Down Alternative Mattress Topper Reviews

523 Reviews

5 stars
402 (77%)
4 stars
43 (8%)
3 stars
33 (6%)
2 stars
29 (6%)
1 star
16 (3%)
Sort
Heavenly! We love them!

Heavenly! We love them!

John F. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Love it !

Love it !

Candice P. - Verified Buyer
4/25/2022
In Love

I have a memory foam mattress that is too firm for my liking and this topper did the trick. I went from tossing and turning at night and my arms falling asleep to sleeping like a baby. It is so fluffy! And the thickness provides not just surface softness, but actual padding. I love it and recommend if you need an extra layer of fluffy and comfort in your life!

Kaitlin H. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2022
Worth every penny

This is like sleeping in a hug …or on a cloud. I wanted that good luxurious deep sleep…and this helps me accomplish that. The only downside is having to leave my bed each day.

sarah g. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Helps make a firm mattress more comfortable

Our high-quality new mattress was just a little firmer than we thought it would be, but the addition of the down alternative mattress topper has made a lot of difference in not having to turn over frequently because of hip pain. It does tend to flatten a bit where you sleep, so it needs to be fluffed up frequently. But overall--really helps comfort.

Beverly L. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2022
Sleeping on clouds

We purchased this cloud for our bed and its absolutely fabulous.

Jeff O. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2022
Great mattress topper

We love this topper! The quality is excellent and it feels just like down. We bought a cover for it and we use it on top of the mattress pad, so it is even more cushy than if you used it under the mattress pad.

Kathleen T. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2022
Love it!!

Love it!!

susan g. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2022
Helped lower back pain

I am 8 mos pregnant and our memory foam mattress is too firm for my liking. I am normally a stomach or back sleeper but obviously have to sleep on my sides right now. It was getting to a point that I couldn't put much weight on my left leg when I would stand up. Since I've starting using this my lower back pain has almost completely gone away.

Kristi E. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
Cloud

I love this topper. I tried at least four different brands before this on. It feel like you are sleeping in a cloud.

Keri M. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2022