Skip to main content

Down Mattress Topper Reviews

418 Reviews

5 stars
298 (71%)
4 stars
26 (6%)
3 stars
40 (10%)
2 stars
26 (6%)
1 star
28 (7%)
Perfect mattress topper

Bought a new mattress but it wasn’t quite soft enough so I bought this down mattress topper! It made a world of difference, adding downy cushioning and fluffy comfort! I love it!

Sharon J. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2022
Everyone needs this!

I never leave reviews but I read them until my eyes are spinning! I don’t spend money lightly especially on something I don’t “need” but I took the plunge and I’m sleeping on a cloud and recommending this to all my friends

Hannah P. - Verified Buyer
11/18/2022
Comfort every night

I love this topper!

David 0. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2022
AMAZING

Softest cloud ever.

Afton M. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2022
Better sleep!

We recently purchased a more firm mattress for support and I couldn’t get used to it. It was was just to firm so I looked for a solution to create a happy medium. I did a lot of research and ultimately chose parachute because of the goose down ratio. Very happy with my choice and am definitely getting better sleep. Be sure to fluff every now and then.

Lynn W. - Verified Buyer
11/01/2022
best mattress topper

Its like sleeping on a cloud.

Lorraine k. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2022
LOVE!

I have really disliked my new mattress for the past year because it just wasn’t soft enough. This featherbed topper changed me from needing a new mattress. It is so comfortable; it is like sleeping on a cloud.

Taunya A. - Verified Buyer
10/27/2022
Mattress topper

Terrific product - gives some softness to a firm mattress and the natural feathers keep it cool. Love it! The store in Manhattan was very helpful in advising me! Thanks!

ruth W. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2022
Great Topper

Mattress topper is very comfortable and so far there have been no straw feathers, after about a month. Great addition to bedding and I highly recommend it!

Heather M. - Verified Buyer
09/09/2022
Love it

We were not happy with our relatively new mattress but this topper improved the comfort very well

Michael F. - Verified Buyer
09/09/2022