Skip to main content

Down Mattress Topper Reviews

276 Reviews

Average 4.36 stars
5 stars
204 (74%)
4 stars
15 (5%)
3 stars
26 (9%)
2 stars
17 (6%)
1 star
15 (5%)
Sort

Score

Down Mattress topper

It was delivered quickly. I love the softness and easy care. Great product.

Siotha D. - Verified Buyer
4/20/2021
Great

Highly recommend Great customer service at

Roni D. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
Down mattress topper

I Love my new topper it's like sleeping on a cloud must feel! I couldn't get comfortable so I bought a new bed. That didn't solve the problem. I've tried 4 toppers since then still not sleeping. Every night since I've had this topper is Great. Finally a great night sleep. If you're a princess and the pea is keeping you awake try this topper. BTW customer service is great, so is shipping in came in half the time it was promised😄

Deb G. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Love it sleep on cloud 9

I love it the only thing is I brought a cal king size but my bed is king it’s still a little loose . Otherwise very nice topper worth the money

Maddyuna P. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
King feather mattress topper

I love our topper. We originally stayed at a chic hotel and loved the bed. We looked and it had the parachute feather topper. We bought one and are sleeping in a cloud... I never want to get up!

Carrie C. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Perfect, like sleeping on a

Perfect, like sleeping on a cloud!

Christopher D. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Wow. Just, wow.

I feel like I’m sleeping on a cloud. Although a pricey upgrade to my sleeping situation, I look forward to crawling into bed every night and I’m sleeping really well, so I know it’s worth it. My sleep situation feels so luxurious!!

Courtney P. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
We love our new fluffy

We love our new fluffy bed, thanks to this topper! It's like a cloud.

Elizabeth G. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2021
Higher Love

My husband came home and when he walked into the bedroom he commented that the bed looked higher. I told him to try it. One night and we were in love! Higher ❤️! The parachute improved our sleep dramatically. Now, it is challenging to get out of bed in the morning! Excellent product, quality craftsmanship and like sleeping on a cloud. Love it!

Oralia R. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2021
Down mattress topper

Love it. Made a way too firm bed so comfy.

Barbara M. - Verified Buyer
3/12/2021