Skip to main content

Matelasse Euro Sham Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
18 (90%)
4 stars
1 (5%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love the material

Great pillow cover and material.

Flavia - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Great Bed Decor!

I love the aesthetic of the Matelasse Collection. I bought this, the sham set and the coverlet (after waiting for it to be back in stock. Love them all and the body pillow I bought to accessorize.

Amanda I. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2021
Wonderful texture

It feels sooo comfy. I love lounging in it; I just melt into every time. :)

Kraig P. - Verified Buyer
2/6/2021
Sleek shams

I bought these shams and paired it with my white linen duvet cover for texture contrast. I love a clean white bed look, but wanted to be able to highlight my large euro pillows in a subtle way. Although I don't sleep on these shams, they are very comfortable when I lay on them during the day.

Gabriela C. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2020
Euro sham

Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality as always and works perfectly with the striped linen quilt.

Stephanie G. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2020
Love

Finished the look of my bed with matelasse coverlet. Also perfect for afternoon naps.

Danica E. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2020
Beautiful !

This sham is superb quality and is a crisp white color ! 5 stars !

Christine H. - Verified Buyer
5/29/2020
LOVE LOVE LOVE

I got three Euro Shams in dune to pair with my all white bed and they are simply, gorgeous. Probably going to grab the matching coverlet too, just to have it and for additional layering options. My bed is honestly, gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with the look these shams brought to the table.

Jessica P. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2020
worth the price - quality fabric

quality quality quality. so soft and elegant. i have two shams behind my main pillows and they stand up nicely adding a pop of color to my white pillows and duvet.

Sarah B. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2020
Obsessed

Absolutely love this.

Eileen M. - Verified Buyer
9/13/2019