Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Euro Sham Reviews

14 Reviews

Average 5.00 stars
5 stars
14 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Love!

Bought them to match my duvet!

Artia B. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Great Quality

These shams are true to color and great quality. They are very soft. We loved the fabric so much we ordered robes in the same fabric.

Jen H. - Verified Buyer
12/5/2020
I wish they were two small sham

I didn't like the size very much because it looks a little misshapen, but the quality of the fabric is fabulous

Claudia C. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2020
So soft and beautiful

I bought 3 euro in white and they are so soft almost like a blanket you would wrap a newborn baby in. The white is bright white. Only complaint is there is too much loose fabric around pillow; wish it was tighter fit.

Gina S. - Verified Buyer
8/6/2020
Cloud Euro Sham - heaven

Such a great fabric for Miami summers. Highly recommend! I wish they made a throw with this same fabric.

Patricia D. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2020
Yummy!

Super soft n cozy!

Emily S. - Verified Buyer
6/3/2020
Soft as a cloud

Ordered these to go with the matching quilt and am very pleased. Light fabric, super soft, and they look great.

Jodi M. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2020
Love

These shams are so gorgeous. The texture, the color, the softness the packaging, all amazing. Only downside is the Parachute inserts for these shams don't fit properly, there is about an inch of extra fabric; I hide it on the bottom when I place the pillows.

Sfchic11 - Verified Buyer
5/19/2020
cloud cotton euro sham

we own the cloud cotton blanket and got these to match. They look great on our bed. We love all the products from Parachute!

Sue H. - Verified Buyer
5/16/2020
Love it!

Love it!

Naomi K. - Verified Buyer
5/15/2020