Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Euro Sham Reviews

18 Reviews

5 stars
17 (94%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Perfect neutral

This is light, airy but with comfy texture! Love this and the Cotton Cloud comforter.

Ashley K. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
Heaven!

I recently purchased the cloud cotton quilt along with the shams and they are beyond comfortable! They are so soft I absolutely love getting into bed every night! I am very happy with this purchase as I always am with their products! Thank you for making everything top quality! Maria

Maria M. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Love them! So soft

Love them! So soft

Sidney F. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2021
Love!

Bought them to match my duvet!

Artia B. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Great Quality

These shams are true to color and great quality. They are very soft. We loved the fabric so much we ordered robes in the same fabric.

Jennifer H. - Verified Buyer
12/5/2020
I wish they were two small sham

I didn't like the size very much because it looks a little misshapen, but the quality of the fabric is fabulous

Claudia C. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2020
So soft and beautiful

I bought 3 euro in white and they are so soft almost like a blanket you would wrap a newborn baby in. The white is bright white. Only complaint is there is too much loose fabric around pillow; wish it was tighter fit.

Gina S. - Verified Buyer
8/6/2020
Cloud Euro Sham - heaven

Such a great fabric for Miami summers. Highly recommend! I wish they made a throw with this same fabric.

Patricia D. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2020
Yummy!

Super soft n cozy!

Emily S. - Verified Buyer
6/3/2020
Soft as a cloud

Ordered these to go with the matching quilt and am very pleased. Light fabric, super soft, and they look great.

Jodi M. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2020