Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Euro Sham Reviews

12 Reviews

5 stars
11 (92%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
delightful

Who knew that something so simple could be so pleasing! These really spark joy, and it's wonderful that you can rely on all of the Parachute Home products to be Oeko-Tex Certified.

Suzanne G. - Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
Brushed cotton sham

So soft and fits perfectly!

Beth H. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
LOVE the brushed cotton!

We love these brushed cotton sheets....they sleep cool and are soft and comfy. The Euro Sham is crisp and looks great. VERY happy with my purchase.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Material is soft and simple

Was glad to see Parachute makes pillowcases in Euro size! Perfect material.

Casey J. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
So soft!

I love the texture and softness!

Kelsee N. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
5 stars

Soft and sturdy

Kate R. - Verified Buyer
2/23/2021
Great!

Love the color. Fabric is super soft. Very happy with this purchase.

Abby M. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2020
So cute and soft

I bought these shams because i have mismatched European pillows and they make them so cute and soft! This is my first parachute purchase and would definitely buy again.

Rebecca D. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2020
Brushed Cotton Euro Sham

Love the shams!! I got the whole sheet set, comforter and duvet 2 years ago. I should have purchased the shams and pillows then because they are awesome! The pillows are nice and thick and cushy. They are perfect!! Don’t hesitate...buy them!!

Paula N. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2020
Cozy

Soft and well made. The pillowcases feel loved in and comfortable right from the start. They look so nice with the matching duvet cover set.

Motryja B. - Verified Buyer
7/18/2020