Skip to main content

Quilted Sham Set Reviews

110 Reviews

Average 4.75 stars
5 stars
95 (86%)
4 stars
8 (7%)
3 stars
3 (3%)
2 stars
3 (3%)
1 star
1 (1%)
Sort

Score

Texture and Color

Really love these shams - I only wish they sold them individually because I want a third one. To anyone on the fence just get them - you won’t be disappointed

Faith B. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
everything and anything parachute is

everything and anything parachute is amazing xx

Alexandra S. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Softest linen I’ve tried so far

I have ordered all the linen bedding options parachute offers and this quilted sham set as well as the quilt (I ended up getting quilt after I realized how soft these shams were) are the most cloud-like, best bedding option that’s got very soft linen on one side and percale on the other. I couldn’t handle the scratchiness of all other linen bedding I tried. Get this if you have sensitive skin.

Laura S. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
STUNNING

Such a beautiful addition to my home. Amazing quality and vintage, worn feel - not scratchy like other linen!

Sydney G. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Beautiful!

I’ve been wanting this one for a while now. It does not disappoint with its aesthetic!

Kelsee N. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
A+

Great purchase

Taylor R. - Verified Buyer
1/22/2021
LOVE

Gorgeous texture. Perfectly soft. It’s everything I imagined and more.

Tina V. - Verified Buyer
12/31/2020
Soft and stylish

Love these shams. They are more than decorative—they are perfect for extra pillows on the bed if you’re a hugger or like a lot of softness surrounding you while you sleep. Love them!

Julie P. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2020
I love all the products

I love all the products I purchased, the Quilted Sham Set as well as the Linen Duvet cover! Keeping my bed looking neat is easier than ever!

Rose R. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
Can't have the quilt without the shams

Super comfortable and excellent weight for Florida.

Stacy S. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020