Skip to main content

Linen Box Quilt Reviews

945 Reviews

5 stars
830 (88%)
4 stars
53 (6%)
3 stars
24 (3%)
2 stars
28 (3%)
1 star
10 (1%)
comfy and cute

feels so nice! i love the color of it too. its a little too thin for me to use during the colder months but i just use another blanket on top of the quilt haha

Jaesun C. - Verified Buyer
12/02/2022
Sheer comfort!

Love these quilts. Ordered one for my guest room and now my guests are sold and looking to buy one for their bed.

Karen F. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2022
Comfy

 Comfy

Jonathan M. - Verified Buyer
11/07/2022
Soft linen.

I've have a couple linen blankets that I LOVE. The linen is soft and the blanket is light weight. I bought twins to put on my sofas (pet hair). You can toss them in the washer and they come out great. I dry mine in the dryer too but my guess it's not recommended. I've had no problem, however. I look forward to plopping down on the couch each night- super cozy, natural look.

Carrie B. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2022
Love it!

I love the color of this blanket! It seems to be well made and it fits my queen size bed perfectly.

Jackie M. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2022
Love it

Love it

Iman M. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2022
Extreme comfort

Absolutely love this quilt! Please bring back the bright white color!

Leanna C. - Verified Buyer
10/09/2022
Exactly what I was looking for

I really love the quilt. It’s exactly what I wanted for this hot LA weather. The color is great too. I hope that it maintains its quality because I haven’t had much luck with the duvet’s or the pillow cases. They’ve ripped and it’s discouraging. I do love the products but if this rips again it will be the last time I buy from the brand. Crossing fingers!

Nalini A. - Verified Buyer
10/04/2022
I love it

This is the best quality quilt I’ve ever owned. I love how warm but lightweight it is. My husband is also a big fan.

Hannah F. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
Linen box quilt

We love it.

Gloria B. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022