Skip to main content

Linen Box Quilt Reviews

801 Reviews

5 stars
707 (88%)
4 stars
44 (5%)
3 stars
21 (3%)
2 stars
23 (3%)
1 star
6 (1%)
Sort
Love it! Perfect weight, perfect

Love it! Perfect weight, perfect color!

Smita T. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Beautiful Color (Ochre)

Wonderfully cozy and soft. Perfect

Linda C. - Verified Buyer
10/15/2021
Linen Block Quilt

Love the color and the feel. Combines well for cooler nights with a second quilt.

Stephen D. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Super cozy!!

Great quilt, very cozy and makes the room feel homey. It is on the lighter side, so you might have to add layers if you like more weight, but we love it!

Katie G. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Very comfy

I love the feel of the linen against my skin. It helps me snuggle into my blanket and sleep very sound.

Patricia P. - Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
Gorgeous color

Loved this color- it worked beautifully and is the perfect weight. (I also had a brief video consult with a designer to get their thoughts which was helpful.) thank you!

Kamini R. - Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
Worth every penny

Super soft, very sturdy and the perfect weight. I was hesitant to spend the money but I’m so glad I did! I will definitely be buying more Parachute bedding.

Heidi H. - Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
LOVE

This blanket is amazing! The color is so rich and it is the perfect weight! So cozy and gives my bed the perfect boho vibe!

Jennifer R. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2021
Great Color!

Love the color and it is so soft and just the right weight for fall!

Wendy C. - Verified Buyer
9/21/2021
Love this quilt!

I love my new parachute quilt-it’s the perfect weight for summer when I want a little something, but not a full comforter. The fabric is fantastic-a little crispy on one side, soft on the other. I love it!!

Julie H. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2021