Skip to main content

Quilt Reviews

685 Reviews

Average 4.76 stars
5 stars
600 (88%)
4 stars
40 (6%)
3 stars
20 (3%)
2 stars
19 (3%)
1 star
6 (1%)
Sort

Score

this is so, so amazing

this is so, so amazing XX

Alexandra S. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Will be getting more home goods from Parachute!

I recently bought this quilt, and I am obsessed. I love the way it feels, the quality, and how it makes my sleep so much better. I have recommended this quilt to so many people, and I can’t say enough good things. While I was nervous about the price, it is definitely worth it. I will be buying more from Parachute!

Hilary P. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Wonderful

Love this lightweight quilt. It’s soft and comfy!

Kathleen C. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Love this quilt!

This quilt is so soft and wonderful! We have slept like babies under it. I love that it is light yet warm at the same time. Very high quality.

Kate D. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
I love my bed.

I have always been a night owl, never made my bed and kinda thought that having to go to sleep was a punishment. Ever since I got my new quilt w/ matching shams & new sheets, I look forward to going to bed every night and even sleep early. AND I have made my bed EVERY MORNING since the purchase. WHO HAVE I BECOME?! Someone who loves their bed!

Cinderella I. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Awesome products!!! Love everything I

Awesome products!!! Love everything I buy from there.

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Just what I was looking for

I had been eyeing this quilt for months before purchasing. Aesthetically, it’s beautiful, great color choices and perfectly simple. When I received it, I couldn’t believe how wonderful it was! The perfect weight, amazing craftsmanship and so well made. I’ve used it every day since. Thank you!

Sophie R. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Lovely lightweight blanket

Lovely lightweight blanket

Geri H. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Cozy and cool

I love the new parachute quilt I got in green. It is the perfect weight and size. I will be able to use it with my flannel sheets in the winter and cotton sheets in the summer. It’s a bit expensive, but obviously great quality.

Shary L. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Great blanket

My daughter bought the blanket and liked it so much she bought ta queen size for us. We got a king bed and we could have continued with the queen size but we felt we wanted one that fit a little better so we ordered a king size. We love it. It is fine winter or summer and we feel parashute sells very good quality merchandise and we will buy from them again.

Paul K. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021