Skip to main content

Linen Box Quilt Reviews

876 Reviews

5 stars
772 (88%)
4 stars
49 (6%)
3 stars
21 (2%)
2 stars
26 (3%)
1 star
8 (1%)
Sort
Love it!

I love the material and style. It’s our new favorite blanket and I think we will be ordering more soon!

Sarah F. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
Love

So comfy and soft! It is lightweight but keeps you warm at night, great spring/summer quilt

Carla P. - Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
love, love

perfect colors, soft fabrics

Sherri B. - Verified Buyer
5/2/2022
The Perfect Weight

We’re loving our new linen box quilt. It’s the perfect weight for this transition to spring/summer in Southern California. Keeps us cool at night, but like most linens could likely keep us cozy enough in the winter months too.

Katie W. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Love this quilt!!

I conducted a personal test with quilts from the other popular stores, but I was unhappy because of the bulk, weight and patterns. I just wanted something classic and comfortable. When I found this quilt at Parachute, I went nuts (my husband did too). It is pretty lightweight and is versatile with layering over other blankets. Will be perfect for the summer months... absolutely love it!

Cheryl N. - Verified Buyer
4/26/2022
Best blanket ever

Beyond worth the investment and beyond all expectations! We have two of these - they’re the perfect weight and so soft. I thought I would maybe return the fog color because I worried it would be too grey, but when I received it, I was so blown away by the BEAUTY of the delicate color… it is just stunning. These blankets will be special to our families for many many years, until they’re last thread. Thank you!

Meagan R. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
Luxurious.

I was lucky enough to have one of these quilts on my bed at a hotel and I loved it. Had to have one for myself. It is soft and the texture is sumptuous. I use it over my down comforter on cold nights and alone as a blanket in springtime.

Kathleen K. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2022
Best. Blanket. Ever.

Super soft. Very durable even with a puppy sleeping with me nightly. Love this blanket. I really want to own one in every color.

Elizabeth S. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2022
Absolutely perfect!

This linen quilt is just the right weight and it always looks good! I have it on all my beds in different colors!

Liz R. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2022
Beautiful quilt

I love the feel/look of this quilt. It’s not too warm which is nice. The color is pretty accurate as well, if anything it may be a little darker but so close its hard to tell

Hannah H. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022