Skip to main content

Linen Box Quilted Euro Sham Reviews

47 Reviews

5 stars
42 (89%)
4 stars
3 (6%)
3 stars
1 (2%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
So cozy and warm

I love these shams. I found these and knew they were what I wanted. I searched for a cheaper option but in the end I’m glad I splurged for this item. Looks great with my cloud quilt.

Kylie K. - Verified Buyer
7/15/2021
Love these shams

The quilted sham is perfect weight linen. Soft soft. Washes well and is super cozy with Parachute down alternative pillow.

Donna E. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Love Love

Best sheets and blanket I have ever owned. Can’t wait to order another set of sheets.

Chara B. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Simple yet elegance

Love this line. Beautiful color and nice texture. Perfect for my updated bedroom.

Kim P. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Perfect fit

Perfect fit

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
SHAMazing!

These shams are so lovely and high quality. I ordered the matching fillers from Amazon and they work perfectly with these! Very satisfied.

Angela P. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
Comfortable & Stylish

These pillows are beyond everything I imagined. They are super comfortable; provide excellent support; and give a cozy feel to all spaces.

Kathryn E. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
Great shams

I got these Euro shams, in the color blush and am loving them. The blush is a bit lighter than the blush side of the cloud quilt in smoke/blush, but it still looks good. The slightly wrinkled fabric gives a comfy look, but classy at the same time.

Allison A. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2021
Quilted Euro Shams & Quilt

Love my quilted euro pillow shams in Surplus - a lovely Olive green. The construction and material are high quality.

Barbara P. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020
Best quilt ever

I love my new quilt. It’s so soft and it’s a perfect weight for warm nights

Janice L. - Verified Buyer
9/28/2020