Skip to main content

Linen Box Quilted Euro Sham Reviews

59 Reviews

5 stars
53 (90%)
4 stars
3 (5%)
3 stars
1 (2%)
2 stars
2 (3%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
So Comfy

We love our new bedding! It’s very comfy and beautiful at the same time.

Stephanie C. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2022
Love

 Love

Jessica B. - Verified Buyer
5/20/2022
Well loved …

The linen is like your favorite well worn blanket that’s super soft to the touch and comforting, nothing better.

Tracee N. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2022
Soft and lovely

Very soft fabric, and it seems well made. I paired it with the down sham and it is incredibly comfortable. Wish they came in more colors!

Maddie T. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2021
Euro Shams

I love my new Euro pillows and shams! They are so soft, wash up nicely and fit perfectly on my new King bed. I bought 3 and just love the color and fit.

Lisa S. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2021
We have many visitors stay

We have many visitors stay with us , some for a long visit others a short one, but the comments are always the same , which are , what bedding do we use and where to get it?we love Parachute, you make us look good!thank you.

Lizzie K. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2021
Box quilted sham

I really like these quilted shams. They look great and are very comfortable .

Priscilla R. - Verified Buyer
12/5/2021
Perfect Fit

I bought this as the 3rd set of shams to try on my bed; and it won first place. Perfect fit, white color matched a linen duvet cover I had made due to my oversized queen comforter.

Janet P. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2021
We are in LOVE with these Euro Shams

Both Ochre and black are soft and cozy! We have about 10 euro pillows covered in Parachute shams. Some standard shams for our room and the quilted are absolutely the favorite right now. Every piece is wonderful!

Jessica D. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Buy it

LOVE!!! Worth the money

Ali B. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2021