Skip to main content

Linen Box Quilted Euro Sham Reviews

50 Reviews

5 stars
45 (90%)
4 stars
3 (6%)
3 stars
1 (2%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
We are in LOVE with these Euro Shams

Both Ochre and black are soft and cozy! We have about 10 euro pillows covered in Parachute shams. Some standard shams for our room and the quilted are absolutely the favorite right now. Every piece is wonderful!

Jessica D. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Buy it

LOVE!!! Worth the money

Ali B. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
Love these pillows

Got the shams in olive green and we are obsessed with them. So soft and elegant!

Megan B. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2021
So cozy and warm

I love these shams. I found these and knew they were what I wanted. I searched for a cheaper option but in the end I’m glad I splurged for this item. Looks great with my cloud quilt.

Kylie K. - Verified Buyer
7/15/2021
Love these shams

The quilted sham is perfect weight linen. Soft soft. Washes well and is super cozy with Parachute down alternative pillow.

Donna E. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Love Love

Best sheets and blanket I have ever owned. Can’t wait to order another set of sheets.

Chara B. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Simple yet elegance

Love this line. Beautiful color and nice texture. Perfect for my updated bedroom.

Kim P. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Perfect fit

Perfect fit

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
SHAMazing!

These shams are so lovely and high quality. I ordered the matching fillers from Amazon and they work perfectly with these! Very satisfied.

Angela P. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
Comfortable & Stylish

These pillows are beyond everything I imagined. They are super comfortable; provide excellent support; and give a cozy feel to all spaces.

Kathryn E. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2021