Skip to main content

Quilted Euro Sham Reviews

41 Reviews

Average 4.85 stars
5 stars
37 (90%)
4 stars
3 (7%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (2%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

SHAMazing!

These shams are so lovely and high quality. I ordered the matching fillers from Amazon and they work perfectly with these! Very satisfied.

Angela P. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
Comfortable & Stylish

These pillows are beyond everything I imagined. They are super comfortable; provide excellent support; and give a cozy feel to all spaces.

Kathryn E. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
Great shams

I got these Euro shams, in the color blush and am loving them. The blush is a bit lighter than the blush side of the cloud quilt in smoke/blush, but it still looks good. The slightly wrinkled fabric gives a comfy look, but classy at the same time.

Allison A. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2021
Quilted Euro Shams & Quilt

Love my quilted euro pillow shams in Surplus - a lovely Olive green. The construction and material are high quality.

Barbara P. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2020
Best quilt ever

I love my new quilt. It’s so soft and it’s a perfect weight for warm nights

Janice L. - Verified Buyer
9/28/2020
Perfect!

 Perfect!

Maddie B. - Verified Buyer
9/1/2020
Beautiful shams

They are expertly made, perfect taupe color and texture.

Emma - Verified Buyer
8/14/2020
Quality

oh my gosh! I never write reviews or spend this much on bedding but definitely worth it! I love the texture.

Rebekah H. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2020
Quilted Euro Sham

Beautiful items—I am very pleased! The quality is lovely ; the sizing true as specified; the service and shipping both excellent! I have ordered several items of this linen /cotton bedding and they exceed expectations . Thank you!

Natalie T. - Verified Buyer
6/6/2020
The Best Euro Pillow

This pillow is the real deal. It is plush. It has substance. There is not a better Euro pillow on the market. There is not one thing to improve on. The pillow sham is great too.

Marty G. - Verified Buyer
5/17/2020