Skip to main content

Toddler Linen Box Quilt Reviews

28 Reviews

5 stars
23 (82%)
4 stars
3 (11%)
3 stars
1 (4%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (4%)
Sort
Toddler Linen Quilt

I bought this quilt to use on my bed. I was looking for something small to add to my other bedding. It is perfect. I I wish I had something like this when my children were in cribs! I highly recommend this

Lynne F. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2022
Perfect keepsake for our baby

Perfect keepsake for our baby boy. Cozy linen on one side, airy cotton on the other. Very happy with it!

Christina C. - Verified Buyer
1/8/2022
Favorite thing in the shop!

Favorite thing in the shop!

Allison S. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Love this quilt

My toddler loves this quilt! The material is really high quality- I want one. Excellent weight for a first blanket.

Claire S. - Verified Buyer
9/4/2021
Beautiful linen baby quilt

The quilt I bought is beautiful, soft and so well made. We love it!

Shae M. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Baby quilt

I am actually using the quilt for a table cloth as part of the layering !!the color is perfect!

Mary T. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
Well … We owned 7

Well … We owned 7 of those beauties and I kicked out any others I had before I tried parachute products . It’s a amazing quality . I wish they share some promotions others then once a year . I’ll buy more if they do

Line G. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Bedtime routine component

My toddler LOVES his blanket. When cuddling before bed, he points to his Parachute toddler quilt draped over his crib and won’t get settled until I cover him up. He would always throw his other blanket when I tried to cover him at night (I think it was too hot). This new one is just the right temperature for for footie long sleeved pajamas and the temp at 72/73 F. Thanks Parachute. We hope to get full quilts for the other kids moving forward.

Lauren S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Toddler quilt

Toddler quilt

Jeanne W. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
Baby quilt

Baby quilt

Judy H. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020