Skip to main content

Toddler Linen Quilt Reviews

24 Reviews

5 stars
21 (88%)
4 stars
1 (4%)
3 stars
1 (4%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (4%)
Sort
Favorite thing in the shop!

Favorite thing in the shop!

Allison S. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Love this quilt

My toddler loves this quilt! The material is really high quality- I want one. Excellent weight for a first blanket.

Claire S. - Verified Buyer
9/4/2021
Beautiful linen baby quilt

The quilt I bought is beautiful, soft and so well made. We love it!

Shae M. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Baby quilt

I am actually using the quilt for a table cloth as part of the layering !!the color is perfect!

Mary T. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
Well … We owned 7

Well … We owned 7 of those beauties and I kicked out any others I had before I tried parachute products . It’s a amazing quality . I wish they share some promotions others then once a year . I’ll buy more if they do

Line G. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Bedtime routine component

My toddler LOVES his blanket. When cuddling before bed, he points to his Parachute toddler quilt draped over his crib and won’t get settled until I cover him up. He would always throw his other blanket when I tried to cover him at night (I think it was too hot). This new one is just the right temperature for for footie long sleeved pajamas and the temp at 72/73 F. Thanks Parachute. We hope to get full quilts for the other kids moving forward.

Lauren S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Toddler quilt

Toddler quilt

Jeanne W. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
Baby quilt

Baby quilt

Judy H. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Love It!

I ordered this to use as a small lap blanket or for my granddaughter. I love the soft blush color and the material is very nice. Looks very nice on the corner of my sofa. Thank you  RM

Robin M. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2020
Warm soft and breathable

My baby has been sleeping under it for a couple of weeks now and she’s loving it! It’s very warm cozy and breathable. We’ve used it when it was cold and hot outside and it’s been perfect although our house AC is always between 71 and 73 degrees. We’ll use it for years. Strongly recommend it

Ksenia A. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2020