Skip to main content

Baby Quilt Reviews

17 Reviews

Average 4.59 stars
5 stars
14 (82%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort

Score

Baby quilt

Baby quilt

Judy H. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Love It!

I ordered this to use as a small lap blanket or for my granddaughter. I love the soft blush color and the material is very nice. Looks very nice on the corner of my sofa. Thank you  RM

Robin M. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2020
Warm soft and breathable

My baby has been sleeping under it for a couple of weeks now and she’s loving it! It’s very warm cozy and breathable. We’ve used it when it was cold and hot outside and it’s been perfect although our house AC is always between 71 and 73 degrees. We’ll use it for years. Strongly recommend it

Ksenia A. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2020
Best baby quilts

The quality is amazing and super soft for my babies

Alejandra T. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2020
Perfect quilt for my toddler

Great weight and size for my 17 month old. Nice quality.

Jessica B. - Verified Buyer
12/26/2019
Liked the fabric and the

Liked the fabric and the size. It wash’s ell

Barbra F. - Verified Buyer
12/11/2019
Baby quilt - sweet dreams

This quilt is the perfect weight to put on your baby overnight to give them the comfort of being beneath a blanket but without overheating and with good breathability. Love this!

K M. - Verified Buyer
5/13/2019
Perfect quilt for my toddler

Absolutely love this little blanket. Very soft and has a timeless quality to it. Bought this in dusty rose along with two pillowcases for my daughter’s toddler transitional bed.

Kristin P. - Verified Buyer
5/11/2019
I’ll let my 2 year old review the blanket for you

We originally kept the old and new blankets on her bed but after a month our daughter made a decision: Points to old blanket “I don’t want that one” Points to Parachute Quilt “I want that one- the cozy one. It’s soft and cozy.”

Robin M. - Verified Buyer
4/20/2019
Toddler Bed Blanket

She loves it! We used the new quilt as a transition marker for her toddler bed and I don’t think she will sleep without it! She’s a hot sleeper and continuously woke up sweating before, because she “feels safe” with a lot of blankets. This gives her the weight of a blanket but breaths as well!

Chloe G. - Verified Buyer
3/12/2019