Skip to main content

Toddler Linen Box Quilt Reviews

31 Reviews

5 stars
26 (84%)
4 stars
3 (10%)
3 stars
1 (3%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Soft and cozy! My 2

Soft and cozy! My 2 year old loves it!

Lauren H. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2022
Obsessed!

I was feeling like maybe I shouldn’t be spending this much on a blanket for a toddler but once we got it I loved it so much I would have spent more! So in love with it, it’s so soft and I love tucking my kiddo in every night. Now we just need a parent sized one :)

Jessica L. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2022
Love this quilt. It’s the

Love this quilt. It’s the perfect size & weight.

Anne E. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2022
Toddler Linen Quilt

I bought this quilt to use on my bed. I was looking for something small to add to my other bedding. It is perfect. I I wish I had something like this when my children were in cribs! I highly recommend this

Lynne F. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2022
Perfect keepsake for our baby

Perfect keepsake for our baby boy. Cozy linen on one side, airy cotton on the other. Very happy with it!

Christina C. - Verified Buyer
1/8/2022
Favorite thing in the shop!

Favorite thing in the shop!

Allison S. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Love this quilt

My toddler loves this quilt! The material is really high quality- I want one. Excellent weight for a first blanket.

Claire S. - Verified Buyer
9/4/2021
Beautiful linen baby quilt

The quilt I bought is beautiful, soft and so well made. We love it!

Shae M. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Baby quilt

I am actually using the quilt for a table cloth as part of the layering !!the color is perfect!

Mary T. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
Well … We owned 7

Well … We owned 7 of those beauties and I kicked out any others I had before I tried parachute products . It’s a amazing quality . I wish they share some promotions others then once a year . I’ll buy more if they do

Line G. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021