Skip to main content

Toddler Linen Quilt Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
17 (85%)
4 stars
1 (5%)
3 stars
1 (5%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (5%)
Sort
Well … We owned 7

Well … We owned 7 of those beauties and I kicked out any others I had before I tried parachute products . It’s a amazing quality . I wish they share some promotions others then once a year . I’ll buy more if they do

Line G. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Bedtime routine component

My toddler LOVES his blanket. When cuddling before bed, he points to his Parachute toddler quilt draped over his crib and won’t get settled until I cover him up. He would always throw his other blanket when I tried to cover him at night (I think it was too hot). This new one is just the right temperature for for footie long sleeved pajamas and the temp at 72/73 F. Thanks Parachute. We hope to get full quilts for the other kids moving forward.

Lauren S. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Toddler quilt

Toddler quilt

Jeanne W. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
Baby quilt

Baby quilt

Judy H. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Love It!

I ordered this to use as a small lap blanket or for my granddaughter. I love the soft blush color and the material is very nice. Looks very nice on the corner of my sofa. Thank you  RM

Robin M. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2020
Warm soft and breathable

My baby has been sleeping under it for a couple of weeks now and she’s loving it! It’s very warm cozy and breathable. We’ve used it when it was cold and hot outside and it’s been perfect although our house AC is always between 71 and 73 degrees. We’ll use it for years. Strongly recommend it

Ksenia A. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2020
Best baby quilts

The quality is amazing and super soft for my babies

Ale T. - Verified Buyer
1/13/2020
Perfect quilt for my toddler

Great weight and size for my 17 month old. Nice quality.

Jessica B. - Verified Buyer
12/26/2019
Liked the fabric and the

Liked the fabric and the size. It wash’s ell

Barbra F. - Verified Buyer
12/11/2019
Baby quilt - sweet dreams

This quilt is the perfect weight to put on your baby overnight to give them the comfort of being beneath a blanket but without overheating and with good breathability. Love this!

K M. - Verified Buyer
5/13/2019