Skip to main content

Percale Duvet Cover Set Reviews

641 Reviews

Average 4.63 stars
5 stars
518 (81%)
4 stars
51 (8%)
3 stars
38 (6%)
2 stars
25 (4%)
1 star
9 (1%)
Sort

Score

Love it!

Love it!

Dawna E. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
Most comfortable duvet cover ever

I love this percale cotton duvet cover. Before I had this cover I was sleeping with my down comforter without a duvet. It had a nasty slippery feel to it’s cotton cover. Now with the percale cotton duvet the feel is like being in heaven. It has just the right amount of texture to the material making it so snuggly. I’ve never slept so good.

David T. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Quality and Fabrication

Hey 👋🏼 Everyone! I have recently purchased my percale duvet set in slate. I’m very impressed with the quality and fabrication. I noticed when I did a spill test and allowed my dog to sleep on it. All of the mild stains were able to be removed with soap and warm water using a micro cloth. Also, I am hot and cold sleeper. The percale fabrication was nice at keeping cool or warm when needed. I noticed it felt great on my skin whilst sleeping too. The colors do appear slightly lighter in person than on the website; just to be aware. Lastly, I do wish to see parachute to a quick tutorial video on their website and socials on how to apply a comforter in their duvet cover.

Steven B. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
Love it!

Exactly what we were looking for after a long search. Soft, light, and crisp all at once, and a beautiful light shade of grey.

Julie B. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Obsessed with the fabric texture and the muted color

I didn’t know changing my bedding could make me feel like a full blown rich queen but here we are.

Bethany B. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Stays Cool All Night

I love the fact that this stays cool to the touch, so if I am warm inside the covers, lifting my arm touching the outside of this duvet cover is so refreshing

Milena J. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Great duvet cover

The duvet cover is more than I expected. It is excellent quality and feel. I have referred my family and friend to purchase from Parachute.

Dawit D. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Amazing in every way

My 3rd purchase—absolutely love the color, texture, quality and breathability! Corner ties inside to keep my Parachute duvet in place.

Kelly B. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love!

 Love!

Heather H. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
A cooling slumber

I’ve order a Percale sheet set a few months ago, I didn’t realize that I had it lol. I checked my order history and seen that I already have a set (Reason for purchase: My body has inconsistent body heat one minute I’m cold and through the same night I’d be hot) anyways I was looking for something that can make me sleep comfortably and cool and now my whole bed is Percale and that’s all I need now, I’ll see how this’ll how up in the summer. Might have to try the linen next 😬

Ammon L. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021