Skip to main content

Linen Duvet Cover Set Reviews

73 Reviews

5 stars
43 (59%)
4 stars
3 (4%)
3 stars
8 (11%)
2 stars
11 (15%)
1 star
8 (11%)
I love this product!!!

Better than I expected, beautiful garment dyed soft linen! I look forward to going to bed at night, exactly what I was looking for

Antony J. - Verified Buyer
05/02/2019
Beyond Heaven!

After contemplating the price point, I am extremely satisfied with my bedding. It is beautiful and goes well with my Pottery Barn Linen bedding!

Lauren V. - Verified Buyer
05/01/2019
Obsessed with its beauty

Simple and perfect. We have the shore color duvet and it looks and feels like a cloud. I have yet to wash it, but did get a stain on it and had no issues getting it out. Highly recommended.

Theresa H. - Verified Buyer
04/15/2019
Absolutely what I was looking for

I love my new linen duvet cover. I purchased this in bone to mask the color of my dogs' fur and the excess dirt he brings in. It does this perfectly, vacuums well and looks beautiful despite constant use. I purchased the duvet "protector" as well as the duvet cover and everything assembled well and fits beautifully together. Highly recommend.

Laura B. - Verified Buyer
03/26/2019
Heaven!

This is just what I wanted to complete the new fresh look of my bedroom. I accented in blush and grays. Yes, it brings me joy!

Lori D. - Verified Buyer
03/25/2019
Duvet cover set

Loved. Quality was v on par with expectation and color is perfection.

Meredith S. - Verified Buyer
03/25/2019
Beautiful

I ordered the duvet cover in Fog, sheets in White and an extra set of pillow cases in Shore for my new home. Simply beautiful.

Cami M. - Verified Buyer
03/25/2019
Worth Every Penny

I debated for quite sometime about getting the linen duvet set and oh my goodness am I ever thankful I went for it and bought this set!! I couldn’t be more happy and it’s the exact look and feel I was going for!

Bethany S. - Verified Buyer
03/18/2019
Love everything

Love everything

Chelsea B. - Verified Buyer
03/09/2019
love them

can’t wait to be abe to buy more pieces to compete the look

Carla C. - Verified Buyer
02/23/2019