Skip to main content

Linen Duvet Cover Set Reviews

1108 Reviews

Average 4.44 stars
5 stars
842 (76%)
4 stars
78 (7%)
3 stars
81 (7%)
2 stars
51 (5%)
1 star
56 (5%)
Sort

Score

perfection

the purchase of this duvet cover was long though over, I splurged and purchased some sheets and pillow cases as well. Could not be happier with this cover. Perfect color, so soft and washes like a dream. Love this mix and match options so will soon be deciding on the next color.

Kat J. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2021
Linen Duvet Cover

I love my duvet cover. Extremely comfortable and well designed. The enclosure is very neat with no unsightly ties or buttons exposed. It was a little tricky with some of the interior connection points, but once it's together it's perfect.

Joseph I. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
In love!

Such a beautiful addition to my home. Amazing quality and vintage, worn feel - not scratchy like other linen! So glad I invested.

Sydney G. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
comfy for the body and for the eyes

I have fallen for linen because of parachute. I purchased the duvet, sheets, and pillowcases for my boyfriend for his birthday (he bought himself a new bed & I decided to capitalize on the opportunity). While I bought them for him, I benefit from all the coziness as well *pats self on back*. Highly, highly recommend! There is a bit of "fluff" that sheds in the beginning but nothing that would discourage me from purchasing again and again.

Ally H. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Super soft & lightweight

Loving this duvet so far! Saw some reviews about it being scratchy but that is definitely not the case. It’s super soft and comfy. Just make sure to check the measurements with your comforter because ours was a different size and left weird gaps.

Stephanie S. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
love them!

love them!

Sara S. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Love it!

I stared wistfully at this online for years before finally purchasing it and two matching pillowcases in the Terra color. I’m a merciless blanket hog, so I got the king duvet for our queen bed, and it’s perfect. The color is exactly as pictured, and it’s held up great to a couple washes.

Lindsay M. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
The duvet is beautiful

Bu the color didn’t work in my room so had to be retuned to the company. Better luck next time

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Came as advertised. Very high

Came as advertised. Very high quality.

Shannon A. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Absolutely love it!

Beautiful, comfortable, warm, and inviting!

Julia R. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021