Skip to main content

Edged Linen Duvet Cover Reviews

38 Reviews

5 stars
32 (84%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
2 (5%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Never Want to Leave My Bed

I am so happy with my new bedding! Definitely cost more than what I would typically spend, but honestly worth every penny. I love and value my sleep more than the average person and Parachute makes it hard to leave my bed. It’s so cozy!

Barbara P. - Verified Buyer
1/27/2021
The quality of material appears

The quality of material appears to be as described. Looking forward to enjoying it for some time.

Hydia L. - Verified Buyer
1/23/2021
Bought this for my boyfriend

...and I am epically jealous. My bed used to be better (I have all parachute sheets as well). But that is no longer the case (because I don't have a parachute duvet).

Lindsay A. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2021
We love it

I was referred to parachute by friends but until I got in bed last night with our new sheets and duvet cover, I really had no idea just how amazing it all was. My husband didn’t know I changed out the sheets and duvet cover and got into bed asking why everything felt so great. We literally laughed and talked all night and morning about how good it felt. I am going to order more.

Michele W. - Verified Buyer
12/4/2020
Feels as good as it looks!

This edged linen duvet cover is fantastic!! I’ve typically only slept with cotton sheets/covers, so ordering a linen online, without feeling the product in store, was a bit of a jump for me. While I was slightly nervous given the investment and my lack of experience, I trusted Parachute’s reputation and have NO regrets! It’s comfortable, breathable, and looks beautiful. The color is breathtaking in person. Also, pro-tip: this product pairs perfectly with the percale fitted shits (from my experience). I highly recommend!

Chase R. - Verified Buyer
12/1/2020
Love it !

Loving my new duvet cover. The color and quality are just what I was hoping for. I like the edge treatment. I like the weight of the cover also. I would highly recommend it.

Jim H. - Verified Buyer
12/1/2020
Wonderful duvet cover

The cover is everything I was hoping. It is plenty soft and I can tell it will only get softer with time. The color is perfect!

Ben C. - Verified Buyer
9/14/2020
The fabric is super comfy

The fabric is super comfy and durable with pets. Very happy with with cover!

Kellin G. - Verified Buyer
8/25/2020
Lovely

Great quality fabric and sewing.

Elena S. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2020
We love our linen duvet

We love our linen duvet cover. Beautiful color and very soft fabric. It is perfect for our summer down duvet.

Lynsey T. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2020