Skip to main content

Down Pillow Reviews

1205 Reviews

5 stars
838 (70%)
4 stars
114 (9%)
3 stars
103 (9%)
2 stars
88 (7%)
1 star
62 (5%)
Sort
Down Pillows

Just right whether I’m on my back, stomach or side. Never had to be broken in since they were comfortable the very first night I slept on them

elissa s. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Can't count to three !

When my head hits this pillow... One,two...... And I am out !! The best !!

Stanley S. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Down pillow

Neck pain gone. Pillow does not wake me from being too hot. Fluffs nicely. Worth the money!!! I’m 77 with osteoarthritis and I’m sleeping much better since I received my all down pillow!

Virginia B. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
I love it!

This is my first parachute pillow but I will definitely buy more. I bought the medium firm & am well pleased with its softness.

Bryan B. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Luxurious

I liken these down pillows to the best bedding/pillows I have ever had at a 5 star resort. Perfectly indulgent. So comfortable and just the right amount of fluffy. Thank you, Parachute!

Katherine C. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Soft and firm, amazing

I've been using this pillow for 1 month and it feels so soft when lie down yet supportive while sleeping. And once it is pushed flat, just pet it a few times can get it to chubby again.

Di H. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Light and soft

The pillow is exactly what I was looking for - light and soft. It is not bulky at all.

Anna R. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Love love love

Love love love

Eric B. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Soft, light, but still great

Soft, light, but still great support

Benjamin L. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Comfortable, long lasting & easy to clean!

These pillows are soooo comfortable, they hold their shape, and they are easy to clean in the washing machine! I've had them for about 5 months and they are still as fluffy & comfortable as they were on day one. I purchased the wool dryer balls to use when I clean them which work really well & I love the cute design of the bag they come in. These are hands down the best pillows I've ever owned. Highly recommend!

Julie F. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021