Skip to main content

Down Pillow Reviews

1435 Reviews

5 stars
1007 (70%)
4 stars
134 (9%)
3 stars
120 (8%)
2 stars
100 (7%)
1 star
74 (5%)
Sort
Super soft but supportive. Might

Super soft but supportive. Might try the firmer one next time to compare.

Dan D. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
Cannot live without!!!

I have bought hundreds of down pillows only to be disappointed…neck ache persisted regardless of cost or quality of pillows…until I purchased Parachute’s MAGNIFICENT pillow!!!! From day 1 i had no neck ache and slept like a baby! Will never buy anything other than Parachute pillows!!!!!!!! Thanks a million for improving my quality of life significantly!!!!!!!!

elly b. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2022
Heaven

More than I wanted to spend but these are the best pillows I ever slept on.

Cindy L. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
BEST DOWN PILLOW EVER...AND THE

BEST DOWN PILLOW EVER...AND THE BEST SHEETS EVER.

Matthew B. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
Fantastic pillow

I recently bought the all-goose down pillow and I couldn’t be happier. Lots of loft, super comfortable and a good price. Highly recommend.

Cynthia W. - Verified Buyer
4/30/2022
Down Pillow

I, like another reviewer, tried the soft pillow first and ended up exchanging it for the medium. I’ve bought 4 of the medium and 1 firm now so that should speak for itself as to how much I like them.

Renee C. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2022
Great pillows.

These pillows are nice, soft but resilient. I ordered 2 kings. Medium for side sleepers but sometimes I sleep on my stomach. Very pleased. Shipping was fast.

Lucy Z. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2022
Love it! I need more

Love it! I need more

Marina M. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2022
Lovely pillow

I bought this one and the down side sleeper, since different sleeping positions work on different nights. This one really is better for my stomach sleeping. My neck is well supported without cricks or pressure on my jaw.

Tori A. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2022
Great

 Great

Corey S. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2022