Skip to main content

Down Pillow Reviews

1117 Reviews

5 stars
782 (70%)
4 stars
103 (9%)
3 stars
95 (9%)
2 stars
82 (7%)
1 star
55 (5%)
Sort
Amazing pillow

I have searched long and hard for that perfect pillow, and I’m so glad the journey is done! I will be getting this pillow for all my family.

Staci L. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
YES ❤️ !

YES ❤️ !

Green P. - Verified Buyer
7/28/2021
At last!

Our new Parachute soft pillows are wonderful. After years of search, we've found our perfect match.

Sarah M. - Verified Buyer
7/28/2021
Best pillows EVER!

So glad I purchase these Medium down pillows. I sleep mainly on my side but also switch to my back throughout the night. The medium is so perfect for neck support and makes it feel like you're sleeping on clouds...LOVE THEM!! Will definitely recommend to others!

Mimi F. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
Excellent Pillow, Best I have Owned!

The perfect softness combined with the perfect loft. I sleep like a dream now. I tried to use memory foam pillows, and they were too hard. This pillow will not disappoint you if you are a back or side sleeper.

Adalia K. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
Oh Sooooo Comfy

No more hurt ears from my old chunky-foam pillow. Squeeze this pillow between your fingers and you feel only softness - no feathers or other things. Medium firmness/standard size suit my mostly side-lying position. It’s just as the site recommends.

George B. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Soft Down Pillow

The pillows came promptly via FedEx. They're very soft, which is just what I wanted.

Sue R. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
Great Down Pillows

I bought two soft standard pillows for myself, and then two for my husband later. They are great pillows and we are enjoying them!

Ashley I. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
It’s the best!

I love my new Parachute pillow. I bought the medium and am so glad I did. It’s not too firm and not too soft. I will buy more when needed.

Elizabeth K. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
love my down pillow

I’ve been looking for a down pillow without large feathers with pinions that punch through the covering, found it. I shall order another one.

Maggie H. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021