Skip to main content

Down Mattress Pad Reviews

59 Reviews

5 stars
47 (80%)
4 stars
4 (7%)
3 stars
2 (3%)
2 stars
3 (5%)
1 star
3 (5%)
Sort
Great Quality Product

We love our down mattress pad. Considering the choices you have in protecting your mattress with the common everyday big box, expensive mattress pads that don't last, I will never spend money on anything else. The little extra comfort added with down feathers makes this purchase worth every penny.

Todd V. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2022
Down Mattress Pad

Yes, we love it! Very soft, fits good and washable.

Carol G. - Verified Buyer
4/4/2022
Down mattress pad

I love it it offers an added layer of comfort to the parachute mattress I purchased with it.

Carmela L. - Verified Buyer
12/17/2021
AWESOME!!

 AWESOME!!

Alyssa B. - Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Comfortable and warm

The down mattress pad is great, combined with a down comforter we are sleeping in luxury. I was hoping it would reduced my low back pains I get after laying down for more than a few hours. This was not the case, and it was not advertised for this, but people in desperate situations will do anything that may help.

Bruce C. - Verified Buyer
10/27/2021
The Best Mattress Pad Ever!

It took a few weeks before the King size mattress pad was back in stock but it was so worth the wait. We switched from a Queen to a King size bed and used another pad until the Parachute arrived, I can say for certain that Parachute bedding is all we use throughout our home.

Billy N. - Verified Buyer
10/25/2021
You get what you pay for!

Purchased this item and it was better than expected, not inexpensive but fairly priced for the quality received. Recommend!

Bryan H. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
LOVE

Amazing quality. This is one of my favorite parachute purchases!

Lura L. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2021
Feels amazing!!!

Feels like a cloud is hugging me while I sleep!

Emily A. - Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Plush and well made

Truly adds a nice layer of comfort to my mattress. Very well made! The price might make you hesitate but trust me, it’s worth it. 5/5.

Andre W. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2021