Skip to main content

Down Alternative Side Sleeper Pillow Reviews

274 Reviews

5 stars
136 (50%)
4 stars
35 (13%)
3 stars
39 (14%)
2 stars
35 (13%)
1 star
29 (11%)
Sort
Really comfortable. As a normal

Really comfortable. As a normal side sleeper, I find myself waking up on my back a lot since using this pillow. It’s a win for me

Brittny M. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Great pillow all around

I bought this pillow as it was noted for side sleepers, but it works great in all positions! I am going to get a couple more!

Jennifer R. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Very comfortable

Very comfortable

Barbara R. - Verified Buyer
9/25/2021
Love, love, love this pillow!

Love, love, love this pillow!

Lisa J. - Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
alternative

a nice pillow..no suffering ducks or geese…enfolds my head quite comfortably

Douglas K. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Sleep well

I call myself a back sleeper but find myself also sleeping on my sides. So, this pillow supports me comfortably whatever position I'm in. It took a couple days to adjust to it but it broke in quickly and seems to hold shape if I fluff it each morning or night. I'm picky and would probably buy again in a year.

Jana H. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Best Sleep Ever!

I have almost always adhered to the adage, "You get what you pay for". Regretfully, I failed to follow that when selecting my previous pillows. I viewed most pillows as fairly comparable to each other. Boy was I wrong! After using the Down Alternative Side Sleeper Pillow, I have to admit that all pillows are NOT created equal. I am sleeping better than I have in years. Thank you Parachute!!

Rick S. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Finally a good pillow!

After searching high and low, the whole family loves this pillow! This pillow is a great mix of supportive but still light and fluffy. I thought it was going to be too "airy" and not supportive enough, but it somehow works.

Janie R. - Verified Buyer
7/15/2021
Better than expected

I love this pillow. Best sleep I’ve gotten in a long time, it’s perfect for side sleepers.

Jean C. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Love this pillow!

I am a side sleeper and this pillow is great for my neck. Best pillow EVER!!

Roxanne P. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021