Skip to main content

Down Alternative Side Sleeper Pillow Reviews

347 Reviews

5 stars
177 (51%)
4 stars
41 (12%)
3 stars
46 (13%)
2 stars
44 (13%)
1 star
39 (11%)
Great pillow

Very comfortable for side sleepers. Best sleep ever

Alison M. - Verified Buyer
01/27/2023
Great Pillows

My entire family likes these. Have them in the master and have been using for a month. I think I will switch out all my pillows to these.

Louise F. - Verified Buyer
12/02/2022
Goldilocks Pillow

This is the third pillow I tried after getting rid of my last one. I was looking for a washable pillow for side sleepers. I have arthritis in my neck. This pillow doesn’t look like it should work, but it does.

Wendy N. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2022
Great pillow!!!

Have tried many pillows before finally finding this one… Love it!!!!

Patricia R. - Verified Buyer
10/28/2022
The pillow I’ve been waiting for

I have been through SO many pillows, and finally found the right one! Just enough fluffiness, but comfortable for your neck. I definitely recommend for side sleepers like me.

Jessica N. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2022
Side sleeper

Omgoodness, it’s a keeper. Neck tension headaches I would wake up to are gone …. This baby is a keeper. I have had it for enough time to get used to it. First night sleeping on it was a major reason for keeping it. The proper neck support was unbelievable…… bless you PARACHUTE SIDE SLEEPER PEOPLE ! Go USA! Ann, Gallatin Tn

Ann K. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
My favorite pillow-will keep repurchasing

I have neck and shoulder pain and have been looking to get new pillows. I read online about some foam varieties and tried some out, but I was disappointed. They were too hard and hurt me more. I didn’t realize down pillows were what I needed because I only thought of the hotel pillows that collapse so flat when you sleep on them. This pillow has the perfect firmness and loft for my needs. I am lightweight and and find these pillows to be perfectly supportive.

Maryam M. - Verified Buyer
08/30/2022
Great pillows!

I get a wonderful restful night's sleep with my new side sleeper pillow!

Tamy D. - Verified Buyer
07/09/2022
Perfect for side sleeping! I’m

Perfect for side sleeping! I’m amazed at the support it gives me yet it’s so soft

Amanda Q. - Verified Buyer
07/05/2022
Really is perfect for side sleepers

All around great pillow!

Andrew M. - Verified Buyer
06/29/2022