Skip to main content

Down Alternative Pillow Reviews

513 Reviews

5 stars
357 (70%)
4 stars
40 (8%)
3 stars
47 (9%)
2 stars
40 (8%)
1 star
29 (6%)
Sort
Feels like the real thing!

I love this pillow so much—the most convincing down replacement I've ever experienced. It's very mushy, not tons of support, but exactly what I was looking for. Will be buying more!

Katie B. - Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Comfy

 Comfy

Olivia U. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2022
Great Pillow

I have been looking for a firm pillow that was not down and I finally found it. This pillow has already changed my sleeping habits. Best decision ever.

Tracey S. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2022
Nice pillows

Pillows are great

Kim W. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
I found my perfect pillow

I have been searching for the pillow that gave me that “luxury hotel pillow” feel. This is the one. I was hesitant due to price, but this in combination with my parachute mattress topper makes bed my favorite place to be these days.

sarah g. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
An excellent, quality pillow

I’ve been looking for a pillow that is the right combination of soft and firm for years. This is it. My head and neck feel supported, but also flexible with this down alternative standard, medium support pillow. I will buy it again and for each bed in the house.

Laura G. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2022
Best pillow

The Parachute down alternative is the best pillow I have had in a long time. I’m really picky about pillow comfort as a side sleeper. I’ve ordered so many of the “best” online pillows only to be wildly disappointed. Parachute said order the thinnest version as a side sleeper and it is perfect and awesome!

Sharon K. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2022
Perfect pillow

I have been looking for a pillow that is neither too hard nor too flat. And I found it in Parachute’s Down alternative Pillow. It IS perfect!

kathleen j. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2022
Great inserts

Got a medium for me and soft for my partner. Partner likes to punch and scrunch his pillow throughout the night and it still holds its shape after some fluffing in the morning. Medium is perfect for me as I'm a back sleeper.

Young S. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2022
Picky Husband Loves It

My husband is like the Princess and the Pea when it comes to pillows. After researching pages and pages of pillows on Google I decided to order the Parachute Alternative Down pillow for him. Three weeks in and he still loves this pillow. It is perfectly comfortable for him as a back sleeper.

Ellen M. - Verified Buyer
4/4/2022