Skip to main content

Down Alternative Pillow Reviews

543 Reviews

5 stars
376 (69%)
4 stars
41 (8%)
3 stars
50 (9%)
2 stars
44 (8%)
1 star
32 (6%)
Sort
Great pillow for a great price

Fiance and I purchased one of these each, mine is Firm and her’s Medium. The firmness for each is great and right where you’d want it to be. They are light and fluffy, stay cool during the night and fluff back into shape nicely. Only thing that remains to be seen is how well they hold up, but great so far!

Ryan Z. - Verified Buyer
8/30/2022
Alternative down pillow

I like my alternative down pillow. It’s soft like my down. And well made .

Gabrielle C. - Verified Buyer
8/19/2022
Best pillow ever!

Best pillow ever!

Elisa T. - Verified Buyer
8/7/2022
Perfect pillow!

Perfect pillow!

Lindsey M. - Verified Buyer
8/5/2022
This pillow is amazing. Feels

This pillow is amazing. Feels like real down. Love, love, love

Dawn B. - Verified Buyer
7/22/2022
Great Pillow

I would say even though this pillow is "firm" it is still pretty soft all considering. Great pillow though!

perri k. - Verified Buyer
7/18/2022
Perfect soft pillow

I’m picky about my pillow. The soft pillow I ordered was just right first time I laid my head down. Thank you for making a quality product!

Cynthia B. - Verified Buyer
7/14/2022
Just right!

I ordered both the soft and medium down alternative pillow. They came in a timely fashion and were packed beautifully. After test driving them both, Goldilocks that I am, I decided the soft was a bit too soft for me - but the medium was juuuust right! It was very easy to return the soft pillow (just took in to a local world Market. I had no idea I could do that) and I ordered a second medium. I received credit almost immediately. That’s a pet peeve of mine - when a credit takes a week or more. It’s a fabulous pillow. Keeps it’s shape but molds to my head perfectly. Glad I discovered Parachute.

Laurie F. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Down Alternative Pillow

Perfect! I have been looking for a soft pillow for years...and finally found it. I will not be shopping for a new pillow from any other company!

susan s. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2022
Great Pillow

This pillow is fluffy and soft, yet does not go flat. It is perfect!

Mike C. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2022