Skip to main content

Down Alternative Pillow Reviews

454 Reviews

5 stars
307 (68%)
4 stars
38 (8%)
3 stars
45 (10%)
2 stars
37 (8%)
1 star
27 (6%)
Sort
Great pillow

Feels just like down!

Talia B. - Verified Buyer
10/20/2021
Best pillow

Super comfy. Stays fluffed. High quality. Worth the money. I plan to buy another one for side sleeping.

Susie R. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
So soft

This pillow is great for side and stomach sleepers and it stays pretty cool throughout the night. I definitely recommend a medium pillow for those who love sleeping on their backs. :)

Gracen P. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
best pillow ever

Down alternative so no animals harmed in the making. Soft yet holds its shape. My husband took his with him when he had to stay at the hospital. His nurse wanted to steal it. Bought two then four more! Love them all! Stylish comfort.

Nancy A. - Verified Buyer
9/26/2021
Loving My Pillows!

I was having some neck pain on and off and finally decided to make the investment in some quality pillows. I have always loved down pillows, but due to my husband and my allergies we opted for the down alternative in medium firmness. They are so soft but supportive and my neck is 100% better. Awesome pillows!

Kira H. - Verified Buyer
9/20/2021
Highly Recommended

Since I started using the pillow my neck pain disappeared. It is very comfortable. Highly recommended

Meltem a. - Verified Buyer
9/12/2021
Incredibly Comfortable!

I bought the soft and medium pillow. The soft was too soft and I returned. I kept the medium and it's just perfect. Not too much, not to little support. The loft just keeps bouncing back each day. No odor either. I've only had for less than a month. But I'm going to buy a second one to complete the set.

Patricia A. - Verified Buyer
9/3/2021
I finally found some comfortable

I finally found some comfortable pillows!

Pat D. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2021
Love! Best sleep ever!

Love! Best sleep ever!

Heather D. - Verified Buyer
8/14/2021
Best bedding I’ve ever owned!

Best bedding I’ve ever owned! I will never sleep on anything else again. Amazing.

Angela G. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021