Skip to main content

Down Alternative Mattress Pad Reviews

88 Reviews

5 stars
64 (73%)
4 stars
7 (8%)
3 stars
7 (8%)
2 stars
5 (6%)
1 star
5 (6%)
Sort
Comfortable and Well-Made

This is a well-made cotton mattress pad that adds a layer of comfort to my firm latex mattress. Generous elasticized side panels. Washes beautifully. Appreciate that it's available in full-size. Pleased with my purchase.

Linda R. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2022
Fabulous and comfortable. Good sizing,

Fabulous and comfortable. Good sizing, too.

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2022
Comfortable Addition

I have never used a mattress topper before, but I am glad I chose Parachute's Down Alternative. It is very comfortable and has definitely improved my sleep!

Thomas S. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Amazing

I am so happy with this and will buy them for all my beds! I just know what everyone is getting for Christmas ;)

kim n. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2022
a cloud every night

was worried it would be hot, but it cools me down and adds that extra plushness to my firmer memory foam mattress, i can tell this will last a long time. 10/10 would purchase again

Nicole O. - Verified Buyer
3/6/2022
Great fit and comfortable

Great fit and comfortable

Bessie S. - Verified Buyer
2/20/2022
If you’re thinking about it, buy it!

Great quality mattress pad. Easy to wash. My sheets still fit perfectly, not too snug. So comfortable. I look forward to climbing into my bed every night.

Madison S. - Verified Buyer
2/8/2022
Dreamy

My new Down Alternative Mattress Pad is perfection! Sweet dreams!

Susan R. - Verified Buyer
1/16/2022
Down Alternative Mattress Pad

Wanted to give a good mattress a little more of a luxurious feel without over doing it. Succeeded with this one! Thanks!

Edward H. - Verified Buyer
12/9/2021
So comfy!

This is a comfortable mattress cover which is very fluffy. My husband finds it a bit warm but I love it!!

Caren M. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2021