Skip to main content

Down Alternative Duvet Insert Reviews

509 Reviews

5 stars
424 (83%)
4 stars
37 (7%)
3 stars
25 (5%)
2 stars
14 (3%)
1 star
9 (2%)
Sort
So luxurious

I've always had regular down comforters but wanted to try an alternative to see how it compared and I love it. It's just as lofty and luxurious but the filling doesn't shift or bunch, it stays evenly distributed. The lighter option is great if you sleep warm, it's cozy but breathable.

Jamie J. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Obsessed. So fluffy, silky and comfortable.

We were on the hunt for the perfect fluffy, luxurious, soft and comfy comforter. We tried Buffy, Sunday Citizen, IKEA, Macy’s etc but didn’t fall in love till we found Parachute. Highly recommend! I cannot wait to get in bed.

Jessica B. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Love it!

Love it!

Eryn D. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
fluffy and cozy

Best insert I’ve ever owned. I don’t get too warm or too cold.

Joan S. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
Love love love it!

I travel weekly and stay in nice hotels. Since my parachute bedding purchase I look forward to my bed more! And that’s new for me :)

adrienne h. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2022
Very comfy

So elegant. I love it

Angela S. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2022
LOVE IT!!!!!

LOVE IT!!!!!

Ryan H. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2022
No regrets

First ever duvet purchase so I have nothing to compare it to. But I bought one for my boyfriend for Christmas and loved it so much that I bought myself one. It keeps the perfect amount of warmth, it’s very comfortable, and looks amazing. I have no regrets

Taylor G. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2022
Perfect

Just what I was looking for. Purchased the lightweight since we’re warm sleepers on our hybrid memory foam. Would definitely purchase again.

Ann S. - Verified Buyer
3/13/2022
Down Alternative Duvet Insert

Love this insert. Lightweight but very warm. Gives my bed that fluffy soft look.

Deborah M. - Verified Buyer
2/25/2022