Skip to main content

Down Alternative Decorative Pillow Insert Reviews

17 Reviews

5 stars
14 (82%)
4 stars
2 (12%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Great quality

A new staple in my living room and guest room. It's neutral in color but adds texture to a white/cream aesthetic

Megan M. - Verified Buyer
8/26/2022
Great insert

Great insert

Paul G. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2022
Down alternative

I typically go for down filled but I was able to feel this in the store and I love it’s shape, pliability and softness.

Trish - Verified Buyer
6/13/2022
Decorative pillow insert

Looks great inserted in the cover I purchased from parachute.

Courtney C. - Verified Buyer
5/28/2022
Looks Great; Feels Even Greater!

These inserts are so soft yet supportive! I no longer have to stack several pillows behind my back or punch the pillow back into shape. The inserts make the cover look new again!

Kathy A. - Verified Buyer
3/12/2022
Love my pillow insert!

Excellent, supportive, just soft enough pillow insert. Thank you.

Michele H. - Verified Buyer
8/5/2021
love this replacement for pokey feather pillow

I bought the down alternative to replace a cheap feather insert. I couldn't stand the feathers that kept poking through and this down alternative is soft, plush, and plump with no crunchy feathers. Thanks, Parachute.

Lisa W. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021
Perfect!

 Perfect!

Olympia A. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Super comfy, and bounces back

Soft and cuddly. Got the medium - bounces back easily once fluffed.

Yimeng W. - Verified Buyer
5/14/2021
Soft, plush & delicious

My down alternative insert is so perfect. It’s soft and plush and fits my euro sham cover perfectly. I love it. I bought 2 more!

Corin N. - Verified Buyer
3/6/2021