Skip to main content

Canvas Dog Bed Reviews

41 Reviews

5 stars
30 (73%)
4 stars
3 (7%)
3 stars
1 (2%)
2 stars
5 (12%)
1 star
2 (5%)
Sort
Content Pup & Humans

We have a 44 pound, 5 year old Aussie who was in need of a bed on which she could curl up or stretch out and the large, Parachute bed fits the bill (small wouldn't have allowed her to stretch out). We haven't had the bed long but we expect the canvas to wear well given the weave and weight. The neutral colors would work well any decor. Pup & humans are happy!

beth l. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Love this dog bed.

Love this dog bed.

Rebecca R. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2022
Jessica Loves it

Our 10month old puppy loves this bed.

Ahmad A. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2022
Love!!!

 Love!!!

McCall W. - Verified Buyer
2/8/2022
Dog Approved

Great dog bed. Very comfortable and looks great in our place!

Julie L. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
So great that I purchased two of these beds for my dog!

This bed is simply yet smartly styled and very comfortable for my Golden Retriever. She loves it so much that I purchased a second bed - one for our primary bedroom and the other for our family room.

Denise T. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Absolutely love this dog bed for my puppy & me

I mostly have floor cushions I sit on so when ordering this I was wanting something that would be comfortable for both of us. I was not disappointed @ all the quality is spectacular, even the way the zipper opens & closes is satisfying. Puppy & I were playing & he got excited & pottied on it I was able to wipe it down & take the cover off to wash it easily & potty never got to the cushion! Incredible I love it! Come out with more colors is all I can say

River S. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Very happy with this purchase!

This dog bed is beautiful and sturdy! I love that this bed doesn't look like a traditional dog bed and instead is a chic pillow that goes with my house.

Hana D. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Soooo comfy

Love it so comfortable and looks great

Laura C. - Verified Buyer
9/30/2020
Pretty

I got this dog bed for when my folks come to visit, so there dog will also have a bed here. I wanted one that would fit my home decor (even though it’s stored in a closet) and wash easily. It’s perfect and would definitely recommend as it’s much prettier than most pet beds I’ve seen.

Hannah A. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2020