Skip to main content

Canvas Dog Bed Reviews

31 Reviews

5 stars
26 (84%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
2 (6%)
1 star
2 (6%)
Sort
Dog Approved

Great dog bed. Very comfortable and looks great in our place!

Julie L. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
So great that I purchased two of these beds for my dog!

This bed is simply yet smartly styled and very comfortable for my Golden Retriever. She loves it so much that I purchased a second bed - one for our primary bedroom and the other for our family room.

Denise T. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Absolutely love this dog bed for my puppy & me

I mostly have floor cushions I sit on so when ordering this I was wanting something that would be comfortable for both of us. I was not disappointed @ all the quality is spectacular, even the way the zipper opens & closes is satisfying. Puppy & I were playing & he got excited & pottied on it I was able to wipe it down & take the cover off to wash it easily & potty never got to the cushion! Incredible I love it! Come out with more colors is all I can say

River S. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Very happy with this purchase!

This dog bed is beautiful and sturdy! I love that this bed doesn't look like a traditional dog bed and instead is a chic pillow that goes with my house.

Hana D. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Soooo comfy

Love it so comfortable and looks great

Laura C. - Verified Buyer
9/30/2020
Pretty

I got this dog bed for when my folks come to visit, so there dog will also have a bed here. I wanted one that would fit my home decor (even though it’s stored in a closet) and wash easily. It’s perfect and would definitely recommend as it’s much prettier than most pet beds I’ve seen.

Hannah A. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2020
It’s fab

Our chihuahua immediately loved it. Super chic and matches with just about any decor. The best part about it is it doesn’t look like a dog bed — I hate when you walk into someone’s place and it looks like there’s dog stuff everywhere.

Chris P. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2020
Amazing! love how washable it

Amazing! love how washable it is for dog accidents!

Olivia A. - Verified Buyer
4/1/2020
I Love this dog Bed <3

When I first laid this bed out, I knew it was going to be the right fit, and it was! I have three dogs, an 80 lb., 50 lb., and a 35 lb. and they all take turns or sometimes mashing themselves together to cuddle on it. It's durable, easy to move around, easily washable, and generally stays clean and nice looking no matter how much dog hair swirls around the house! I am very satisfied with the Parachute dog bed and I know my doggos are too!

Caroline W. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2020
Fab

The dog loves it

Karen V. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2020