Skip to main content

Canvas Dog Bed Reviews

35 Reviews

5 stars
28 (80%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
4 (11%)
1 star
2 (6%)
Sort
Jessica Loves it

Our 10month old puppy loves this bed.

Ahmad A. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2022
Love!!!

 Love!!!

McCall W. - Verified Buyer
2/8/2022
Dog Approved

Great dog bed. Very comfortable and looks great in our place!

Julie L. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
So great that I purchased two of these beds for my dog!

This bed is simply yet smartly styled and very comfortable for my Golden Retriever. She loves it so much that I purchased a second bed - one for our primary bedroom and the other for our family room.

Denise T. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Absolutely love this dog bed for my puppy & me

I mostly have floor cushions I sit on so when ordering this I was wanting something that would be comfortable for both of us. I was not disappointed @ all the quality is spectacular, even the way the zipper opens & closes is satisfying. Puppy & I were playing & he got excited & pottied on it I was able to wipe it down & take the cover off to wash it easily & potty never got to the cushion! Incredible I love it! Come out with more colors is all I can say

River S. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Very happy with this purchase!

This dog bed is beautiful and sturdy! I love that this bed doesn't look like a traditional dog bed and instead is a chic pillow that goes with my house.

Hana D. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Soooo comfy

Love it so comfortable and looks great

Laura C. - Verified Buyer
9/30/2020
Pretty

I got this dog bed for when my folks come to visit, so there dog will also have a bed here. I wanted one that would fit my home decor (even though it’s stored in a closet) and wash easily. It’s perfect and would definitely recommend as it’s much prettier than most pet beds I’ve seen.

Hannah A. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2020
It’s fab

Our chihuahua immediately loved it. Super chic and matches with just about any decor. The best part about it is it doesn’t look like a dog bed — I hate when you walk into someone’s place and it looks like there’s dog stuff everywhere.

Chris P. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2020
Amazing! love how washable it

Amazing! love how washable it is for dog accidents!

Olivia A. - Verified Buyer
4/1/2020