Skip to main content

Diamond Stitched Duvet Cover Set Reviews

45 Reviews

5 stars
39 (87%)
4 stars
2 (4%)
3 stars
4 (9%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
I love it!

I love it!

Julie A. - Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Love the duvet cover. It

Love the duvet cover. It looks cool and comfy.

Stoller S. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Sleep Sanctuary

The Diamond Stitch quilt set adds subtle elegance to my bedroom. It’s beautifully textured and has the perfect soft feel. Love everything about it!

Bernadette A. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
in love

texture, quality, love so much, so soothing and beautiful, perfect for sleepy time

Ellen W. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
The pink colour is so pretty!

A little too big for my king duvet insert but the pink colour pairs well with white sheets! It's comfy and our bedroom never look so cozy.

Kevon - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
Yassss

 Yas.

Cesar B. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2021
Game changer

I thought it was overpriced. I’ve always had cheap IKEA duvets and duvet covers. I turned 30 and splurged on “adult” bedding and I feel riccchhhhhh. Every day it’s like waking up in a hotel. It’s thick, soft, luxurious cotton. I don’t think I’ve ever slept better.

Gregory D. - Verified Buyer
5/21/2021
Perfect Pick

Buying online can be iffy for some things, but the diamond stitch duvet cover and shams were perfect. Great quality, comfort, design.

Gregory B. - Verified Buyer
5/16/2021
Cozy cozy cozy

I love this duvet set. It looks pretty and feels incredibly cozy. I’ve had it for about a month now and have been very pleased with it.

Kelsey L. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
Absolutely Perfect!

I took a long time trying to figure out what our new bedding should be. I liked the style and price point of Parachute above other brands. This was my first time purchasing it. I have to say that my husband and I are thrilled! Its so soft and beautifully made. I washed it immediately upon receiving and it came out of the dryer still looking beautiful. Sometimes this is not that case - they can come out all wrinkled and the button edging a mess. I like that there is a pocket for the opening, so the duvet can never spill out. I highly recommend this set!

Raquel L. - Verified Buyer
10/29/2020