Skip to main content

Diamond Stitched Duvet Cover Set Reviews

36 Reviews

Average 4.78 stars
5 stars
31 (86%)
4 stars
2 (6%)
3 stars
3 (8%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Cozy cozy cozy

I love this duvet set. It looks pretty and feels incredibly cozy. I’ve had it for about a month now and have been very pleased with it.

Kelsey L. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
Absolutely Perfect!

I took a long time trying to figure out what our new bedding should be. I liked the style and price point of Parachute above other brands. This was my first time purchasing it. I have to say that my husband and I are thrilled! Its so soft and beautifully made. I washed it immediately upon receiving and it came out of the dryer still looking beautiful. Sometimes this is not that case - they can come out all wrinkled and the button edging a mess. I like that there is a pocket for the opening, so the duvet can never spill out. I highly recommend this set!

Raquel L. - Verified Buyer
10/29/2020
Perfect

My first Parachute purchase did not disappoint. Every stitch was in place, the cover is high quality fabric and is beautifully made. The feel of the underside of the duvet is incredible; I would love a set of sheets inspired by this cotton weave. I now understand “buttery” as a sheet hand-feel decriptor.

Katrina S. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2020
Love this duvet!

I absolutely love the diamond stitched duvet. It fits perfectly and really compliments our entire room. It is very well made and I know it will hold up for a long time! Definitely recommend!!

Karly S. - Verified Buyer
8/5/2020
Excellent Quality

This duvet cover is exactly what I was seeking. It's light yet has a heaviness to it. The diamond stitch is beautiful. I was worried it might be easy to snag but that is not the case. LOVE IT!

Kara M. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2020
Cozy Boho

We love our new duvet which really brightens and refreshes our bedroom. It's very soft and the craftsman is far superior to our last duvet cover.

Gina H. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2020
Love it!

Love it!

Michelle H. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2020
A Dream!

I LOVE this duvet cover -- it's gorgeous, the texture adds such depth, and it's perfect with my down blanket filler. So pleased with this purchase!

Celeste C. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2020
Great bedding. Really nice quality and comfort.

We are happy with this bedding. We wanted something simple but not just a solid duvet, and this is perfect. It adds some sophistication to our bedroom and is also comfortable and easy to take on and off for cleaning. Very happy with this purchase.

Alyssa V. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2020
Amazing quilt

My son loves the texture and coziness!!

Allison C. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2020