Skip to main content

Down Decorative Pillow Insert Reviews

32 Reviews

5 stars
27 (84%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (3%)
2 stars
1 (3%)
1 star
3 (9%)
Sort
Keeps it shape

The insert is really well made. I do not have to fluff it every time it is used. Abundant filling which keeps its shape.

Nancy S. - Verified Buyer
2/5/2022
Love!

Got the lumbar pillow insert to go with the Parachute linen pillow cover. The pillow insert is really well made and has a nice, structured look.

Alex S. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2021
GET DOWN

The pillow holds its shape very well!

Jessica C. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Pillow insert

Excellent, plush and well made

Debbie H. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021
Great size, shape, and feel!

Great size, shape, and feel!

Larry A. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Great quality and value down and feather inserts!

This is a re-order for the down and feather inserts from Parachute! Everyone comments on their comfort and I may have to order even more inserts so I can also have one to use :)

Lisa J. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2021
Perfect squishy-ness!

Perfect squishy-ness!

Catherine V. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2021
very good quality

I love the down decorative pillow insert because it's not just decorative but very functional. It will not go flat as a pancake if you use it for your sofa. It springs back to its old fluffy form as soon as you get up. A great buy!

Karin M. - Verified Buyer
1/14/2021
Like a dream

I ordered the ochre lumbar pillowcase and the lumbar insert, received both quickly. I like to prop myself up for a few minutes before I go to sleep at night, and I kid you not, the first time I used this lumbar pillow I instantly fell asleep. So supportive, so soft, just as described. Love it. I hope one day to get the body pillow, but those were sold out, so I got the lumbar pillow instead and I am very pleased. It looks great with my new Parachute comforter set!

Melissa C. - Verified Buyer
12/25/2020
So comfy

We love these pillows so much. They fit nicely inside our covers.

Elizabeth T. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2020