Skip to main content

Down Decorative Pillow Insert Reviews

25 Reviews

Average 4.32 stars
5 stars
20 (80%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (4%)
2 stars
1 (4%)
1 star
3 (12%)
Sort

Score

very good quality

I love the down decorative pillow insert because it's not just decorative but very functional. It will not go flat as a pancake if you use it for your sofa. It springs back to its old fluffy form as soon as you get up. A great buy!

Karin M. - Verified Buyer
1/14/2021
Like a dream

I ordered the ochre lumbar pillowcase and the lumbar insert, received both quickly. I like to prop myself up for a few minutes before I go to sleep at night, and I kid you not, the first time I used this lumbar pillow I instantly fell asleep. So supportive, so soft, just as described. Love it. I hope one day to get the body pillow, but those were sold out, so I got the lumbar pillow instead and I am very pleased. It looks great with my new Parachute comforter set!

Melissa C. - Verified Buyer
12/25/2020
So comfy

We love these pillows so much. They fit nicely inside our covers.

Tiffin T. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
Great!

Bought the pillow insert to go with the desert pillow cover. The pillow is soft, fluffy, and fits great!

Jennifer W. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2020
Just what I was looking for

I can best describe it as a soft, feathery pillow that isn’t too soft. I can prop myself up in bed with it or lay my head comfortably on it and sink in just enough. I love it. I wish I could use more, but they’re fairly big and unless I can convince my husband to trade it out for his traditional, standard size pillow, one is all I can fit!

Eileen M. - Verified Buyer
9/11/2020
Soft and fit the sham

Soft and fit the sham nicely!

Anne M. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2020
Pillow insert

Really amazing quality. I also purchased the pillow cover from Parachute, and it’s been decades since I’ve purchased something so finely crafted.

Lori - Verified Buyer
8/16/2020
Great Pillow!

The pillow insert is very nice and soft. The size is wonderful for my king bed and I love the laid back vibe of the pillow covers.

Shamika L. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2020
SO COMFY!

We love our decorative pillow insert. Honestly, didn't know they'd be as comfortable as they are. I'd recommend buying them along with the covers.

Carra S. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2020
PERFECT!

This pillow insert is a perfect fit for the linen lumbar cover I bought. It is soft yet plump! I use the lumber pillow as an accent piece on our bed.

Sharon S. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2020