Skip to main content

Curtain Rod Reviews

11 Reviews

5 stars
9 (82%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (9%)
2 stars
1 (9%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Look terrific

Easy to install with the proper tools. Strong and look great. We have them in several bedrooms.

Anne L. - Verified Buyer
2/20/2022
Simple and Sustainable

I absolutely love these simple and sustainable curtain rods. They came in packaging without any plastic! Easy to install and they look beautiful. Thank you!

Megan M. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2022
Sturdy and easy to install.

Sturdy and easy to install.

Marie G. - Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
Curtain Rod

This was my first purchase with this company. Love the clean, simple, beautifully crafted Rods. Thanks Parachute!

Toni C. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2021
Great looking minimal curtain rods

These were exactly what I was looking for. They look great and are easy to install.

Andrew S. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
So happy with these gorgeous

So happy with these gorgeous curtain rods

Nancy D. - Verified Buyer
11/20/2020
Love the Curtain Rod

The simple black design looks great with the cream linen curtains and ads enough interest. Does not distract from the rest of the room. A timeless look.

Alexandra H. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Great quality! Love them.

Great quality! Love them.

Kim C. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2020
Beautiful lined linen curtains look

Beautiful lined linen curtains look great with the contrasting black rod. Wonderful quality and easy installation.

Susan B. - Verified Buyer
8/31/2020
Not great

These were not as nice as I expected. Felt flimsy and seemed to easily get scratched up. I ordered 3. One never showed up. I ended up returning the rest.

Zoey S. - Verified Buyer
8/7/2021