Skip to main content

Cozy Cashmere Duvet Cover Set Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
18 (90%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (5%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (5%)
Sort
Favorite ever

These are SO incredibly soft. Perfect for spring/summer. Have purchased three duvets in this fabric now!

Lis S. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2022
Cozy in cashmere

I love this set! It’s so lightweight but still warm and cozy. All just as soft as you want your cashmere to be.

Isabella A. - Verified Buyer
5/31/2022
The most comfortable duvet and shams ever!

This duvet and shams set is SOOOO soft and comfortable and makes sleeping like a dessert. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase.

Randy E. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
Very soft and pretty color!

Very soft and pretty color!

Jessica B. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2022
So soft!

The duvet is like sinking into a cloud. Softest cover I have ever felt, I never want to get out of bed in the morning now. I 100% would buy it again. Totally with the $$.

Emily E. - Verified Buyer
2/20/2022
Like a cloud

Except warmer

Howie F. - Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Lovely

Excellent quality.

Kevin W. - Verified Buyer
1/14/2022
So soft

Love it. Incredibly soft. I am considering purchasing another color!

Sunny W. - Verified Buyer
1/6/2022
Soft and beautiful

This is a lovely duvet cover that is very soft and cozy. It’s a light fabric so it doesn’t weigh down the comforter.

Heather M. - Verified Buyer
1/1/2022
Cashmere duvet

Sleeping in luxurious comfort! What’s not to like?

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2021