Skip to main content

Cozy Bootie Reviews

74 Reviews

5 stars
58 (78%)
4 stars
6 (8%)
3 stars
5 (7%)
2 stars
2 (3%)
1 star
3 (4%)
Sort
Lovely

These slipper boots are cozy and bring joy to me. Also appreciate their rubber bottoms for quick trips outside the home for garbage or mail.

Allison S. - Verified Buyer
11/14/2021
Cozy Booties

So cute and very warm and comfortable!

Katie Q. - Verified Buyer
11/1/2021
So Cozy

The slippers are fabulous! Warm, soft and comfortable. They also have good grips so you are not slipping.

Kathy C. - Verified Buyer
10/24/2021
Love them

Very warm and comfortable. Highly recommend for anyone who’s always cold.

Alicia V. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Cozy and warm

These are exactly what I was looking for — easy to slip on, warm, rubber soles for walking around the house. They keep my feet cozy while working from home. I'm between sizes so I sized up to wear thick socks with them. Otherwise, get your usual size. They'll conform to your feet and feel a bit bigger after a few wears.

Katy P. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2021
Love these

I'm obsessed. I wear mine all day. I've been wanting to buy some for my boyfriend, but they keep selling out of larger sizes! Grab them while you can!

Krystelle B. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Ahhhmazing comfort

Perfect slippers for all-year-every-where comfort. I'm in AZ, 100° days, still wear them. Visited CO, 37° kept me warm. Lightweight, soft fabric, flexible, so very easy to walk in. I'm so happy I went with these than some UGGer brand. ;-)

Sharla L. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Coziest Bootie!!

I saw these booties on my way out of the store and it was one of my favorite purchases! Great for keeping warm and very comfortable!

Heather H. - Verified Buyer
3/15/2021
Cozy!

Oh boy these were just what I needed. I wanted a cloud pillow to hug my feet! Soft and squishy for comfy feet under my desk, hard enough bottoms to walk out to the porch or driveway

Rachel M. - Verified Buyer
3/10/2021
Coziest booties!!

I live in these! So soft and warm and look super cute!

Adrienne W. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2021