Skip to main content

Maze Coverlet Reviews

32 Reviews

5 stars
28 (88%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
3 (9%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
A-freaking-Maze-ing

My husband has never commented on bed linens before. First night on the bed, he asked, “Is this new? It’s super breathable. I really like it.” He has since mentioned it *again*. Let me tell you, that’s the highest praise.

Kelley M. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2021
Comfy comforter coverlet

So comfortable and relaxed... Soft

Carla H. - Verified Buyer
5/8/2021
Love it

Perfect weight, gorgeous color

Clare S. - Verified Buyer
6/4/2020
Perfect weight, soft and beautiful!

Perfect weight, soft and beautiful! I love this coverlet. The delicate details are not great if you have pets though. My cat has already poked holes in it and pulled some threads loose with his claws. Even so, I love the product and have just accepted that it won’t hold up as well in my household.

Britta M. - Verified Buyer
5/21/2020
Love this blanket!

This blanket is beautiful and soft. It’s light and perfect as an end bed throw or a lighter coverlet in warmer months. I highly recommend it!

Elise L. - Verified Buyer
5/5/2020
The most Beautiful blanket I’ve ever owned!

This blanket is stunning! The color, material, weight, softness, coziness, everything about it is perfect! Looks beautiful on top of my all white linen bedding. Was exactly what I was looking for! Everything from parachute is high quality and worth the price. I have already washed and dried this blanket in my washing machine and it’s as beautiful as ever! Thank you parachute!!

Jacqueline P. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2020
Lovely

Perfect weight, soft - would recommend.

Carrie B. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2020
Amazing!

Possibly Parachute’s best product. I love this blanket.

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
2/10/2020
Maize coverlet

This is a beautiful quality blanket. We use it as a coverlet over our comforter and sheets. Very happy with this purchase. So cozy and bed looks inviting and warm. Once you go Parachute, there’s no going back.

Sophia D. - Verified Buyer
12/24/2019
Honestly my favorite!!!

The thin but weighted feel of the blanket makes the perfect addition to my bed!

Autumn C. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2019