Skip to main content

Matelasse Coverlet Reviews

212 Reviews

5 stars
195 (92%)
4 stars
6 (3%)
3 stars
8 (4%)
2 stars
2 (1%)
1 star
1 (0%)
Sort
Best Coverlet Ever!!

I love sleeping under just the coverlet on days where it's warm but I still want the weight of something.

Shannon C. - Verified Buyer
9/11/2022
Great Customer Service

I was looking for a lightweight king size blanket for my home. Danya quickly identified a couple of choices for me. The price was a good value, so I made the purchase. Will definitely shop there again.

Shirley B. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2022
just perfect

This blanket has the perfect weight to feel cozy, but still light enough to keep me cool. I love the size and stretchy-ness so it tucks under my very thick mattress with ease.

Kristin W. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2022
Great for summer!

Light weight … great for summer!

Jo H. - Verified Buyer
8/9/2022
Very nice.

Very nice.

Michelle K. - Verified Buyer
8/4/2022
Love my Matelasse

Love my Matelasse

Shay W. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2022
Love

Perfect for hot summer nights!

Rachel G. - Verified Buyer
7/15/2022
Love it!

I'm a very hot sleeper and summer is brutal for me. This is the perfect weight and so well made. It looks so beautiful on my new bed too :)

Jennifer T. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2022
Goldilocks blanket

This blanket has been a great find for us - we fold ours (in white) at the foot of the bed, and at bedtime we pull it up over a thinner cotton blanket. It manages to be warm without being hot, and it has a good weight that prevents it from appearing too thin. It’s also very soft. Besides our pillows (Parachute down), it’s the best thing on our bed.

John - Verified Buyer
6/19/2022
Perfect light blanket

This is perfect as a coverlet during the warm months and as a light blanket under a quilt or comforter for winter. Very happy with my purchase!

Debbie C. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2022