Skip to main content

Color Block Shower Curtain Reviews

12 Reviews

5 stars
10 (83%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (8%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (8%)
Sort
Color block shower curtain

I love it! The earth tones are calming and had me rethink accessories for a more sensory experience.

Ronnie B. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2021
Love this so much! Colors

Love this so much! Colors are perfect and subtle!! Just what I wanted!

Amy R. - Verified Buyer
12/30/2020
Better than expected

I love the weight, length, and look of this shower curtain.

Kimberly Y. - Verified Buyer
12/5/2020
Shower curtain

I love it, thank you!

Sue S. - Verified Buyer
8/4/2020
You will love PARACHUTE !

I absolutely love my new shower curtains from parachute! They look incredible. They feel incredible. Way better than I expected.

Kenneth P. - Verified Buyer
7/31/2020
A huge difference!

I’m so pleased with this shower curtain. I didn’t realize how much better it would make my bathroom look! Fabric is beautiful to look at and touch.

Phyllis Z. - Verified Buyer
7/14/2020
Stripe shower curtain

Perfect in our bathroom. The texture made the bathroom feel very organic which is what we were looking for.

Bonnie L. - Verified Buyer
6/19/2020
High quality with beautiful, muted

High quality with beautiful, muted colors and texture.

Jennifer T. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2020
Love the Organic look In my bathroom!

The texture and colors of this shower curtain give me a feeling of being back in nature! Wavy colors of sand, stone, and earth...unexpectedly soft fabric. Perfect.

Blanca s. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2020
Wonderful shower curtain!

It is soft and classy and matches my bathroom perfectly. So glad I made this purchase!

Andrea - Verified Buyer
4/20/2020