Skip to main content

Cloud Linen Gauze Throw Reviews

32 Reviews

5 stars
28 (88%)
4 stars
3 (9%)
3 stars
1 (3%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Perfection!

In love with this blanket that I bought too. It’s soft. I get the cloud name! It’s effortlessly cool. Doesn’t shed which I found to be a problem with a lot of throws I have bought from other companies. I bought 2 in the bone color which is the perfect neutral and one in the terra color.

Joanna B. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Love it!

I got the terra color and am obsessed with both the color and the throw itself. Great quality, will definitely purchase from parachute in the future.

Britany S. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2021
Cloud Paradise

Absolutely love it. Amazing feel with stylish finish. Will definitely add ambience to your living space.

Javier P. - Verified Buyer
10/6/2021
Love it. Beautiful. Perfectly lightweight.

Love it. Beautiful. Perfectly lightweight.

Paula G. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2021
LOVE

Such an amazing blanket, no regrets. Go for it!

Annie L. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Love it!

Perfect throw for the summer

Erika D. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
lOVE lOVE

lOVE lOVE

Sharon H. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Love it !

Cozy, light , soft, warm but not too . Love the color. Haven’t washed yet so I can’t speak to that piece but so far no snags and I sleep with this throw on my bed every night. Great addition .

Elena R. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Great lightweight blanket with nice

Great lightweight blanket with nice texture. Only downfall is that its already starting to have loose threads and snag so probably won’t last as long as I would hope. Other than that, perfect blanket.

Marlena P. - Verified Buyer
6/13/2021
Absolutely worth the $$

I knew Parachute was good, but I still was skeptical of a blanket for the price, but seriously, this is my favorite blanket I’ve ever owned!!! It’s soft, cozy, but I don’t overheat, and I love that it’s a bit on the heavier side which makes it feel comforting. Treat yourself to this, you won’t regret it!

Nicole H. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2021