Skip to main content

Cloud Linen Gauze Throw Reviews

27 Reviews

5 stars
24 (89%)
4 stars
2 (7%)
3 stars
1 (4%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
LOVE

Such an amazing blanket, no regrets. Go for it!

Annie L. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Love it!

Perfect throw for the summer

Erika D. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
lOVE lOVE

lOVE lOVE

Sharon H. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Love it !

Cozy, light , soft, warm but not too . Love the color. Haven’t washed yet so I can’t speak to that piece but so far no snags and I sleep with this throw on my bed every night. Great addition .

Elena R. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Great lightweight blanket with nice

Great lightweight blanket with nice texture. Only downfall is that its already starting to have loose threads and snag so probably won’t last as long as I would hope. Other than that, perfect blanket.

Marlena P. - Verified Buyer
6/13/2021
Absolutely worth the $$

I knew Parachute was good, but I still was skeptical of a blanket for the price, but seriously, this is my favorite blanket I’ve ever owned!!! It’s soft, cozy, but I don’t overheat, and I love that it’s a bit on the heavier side which makes it feel comforting. Treat yourself to this, you won’t regret it!

Nicole H. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2021
Favorite throw

Chic and ethereal, cozy but not hot — I love this gauze throw blanket!

Lisa B. - Verified Buyer
5/28/2021
Amazing!!

This blanket is so soft but most importantly it’s so lightweight and breathable. Keeps you warm & cool at the same time. My new fav

Courtney E. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2021
Perfect summer blanket

This is just like those super soft and light gauze baby blankets, but in a grown up size. Our second story room tends to get really warm in the summer even if we crank the A/C, so I was looking for something to cover me but keep me cool at the same time. And this works really well as a summer weight cover for hot sleepers. I can't usually stand a blanket on warm summer nights, but at the same time a sheet is just too light. This is the ideal weight for keeping you covered but not sweaty. It's also long enough to cover me head to toe (5'9"). The terracotta color is beautiful and it seems well made (although because of the gauzy weave, I don't think it would hold up well to pets, kids, or use/abuse as a couch throw blanket). Linen is known for its durability, so I'm hopeful this will stand up well to washing, but can't speak to that yet as it's still new. But to keep you comfy and not overheated in bed, this is an excellent middle ground between a sheet and a blanket.

Sarah F. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2021
LOVE IT

LOVE IT

Patricia C. - Verified Buyer
4/26/2021