Skip to main content

Oversized Cloud Linen Gauze Throw Reviews

67 Reviews

5 stars
55 (82%)
4 stars
6 (9%)
3 stars
2 (3%)
2 stars
1 (1%)
1 star
3 (4%)
Amazing throw

This is exactly what we were looking for. Super soft and easy to wash.

Paragi F. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2022
Excellent

Great quality. Looks amazing

Moe H. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2022
AMAZING

This throw is warm, soft, and perfect for me to use as my regular blanket- I am petite-sized and often find twin-sized blankets/comforters to be a bit unwieldy. We've had a few really chilly nights already for early fall, and this has performed beyond my expectations (though I imagine I will probably need to layer up with a down throw once real winter sets in).

Sonam C. - Verified Buyer
09/27/2022
Love it

Light and warm and great looking and long

Joyce R. - Verified Buyer
07/29/2022
absolutely love it

it’s right-sized, lightweight, serviceably warm and the coal color is what I wished my percale slate duvet was. It’s great for napping or sitting dutifully at the edge of the bed to be put into service on short notice.

Kyle W. - Verified Buyer
07/21/2022
Loved it so much, I bought a second

I spotted the terra blanket when browsing the Parachute store and instantly loved it. My partner is very particular about blanket textures, but the soft smoothness of this blanket has been an instant win for us both. It's a lightweight blanket, so perfect for summertime or layering on a bed. In fact, I bought the terra blanket with the intent to put it on our bed, but kept bringing it down to the living room to cuddle with it on the couch. Within 2 days I had returned to parachute to purchase a second in black. Both have been great so far and I love that a simple shake of the blanket removes most of the hair my dog has inevitably shed on it. Highly recommend!

Amber T. - Verified Buyer
07/10/2022
Great throw

I was initially sceptical,but this throw is amazing especially for summer since it’s linen blend and light. Compliments our couch nicely

Edita G. - Verified Buyer
06/27/2022
Beautiful!!!

I love my oversized throw! I bought it in terracota color and put it in the sofa to protect the sofa against my kitty who likes to scratch it. The throw is beautiful and high quality.

Marjorie M. - Verified Buyer
05/30/2022
Wonderful.

This goes perfectly with my parachute duvet cover! It’s light, yet substantial.

Kelly G. - Verified Buyer
05/17/2022
Very nice

Happy with this! It’s soft and looks good on the end of my bed. My comforter is a blush linen so it contrasts nicely with that. I bought it to replace another knit throw and I like it a lot better. It’s easier to wash which is important since my dog loves to sleep on the end of my bed!

Stephanie K. - Verified Buyer
04/16/2022