Skip to main content

Cloud Linen Gauze Throw Reviews

10 Reviews

Average 4.90 stars
5 stars
9 (90%)
4 stars
1 (10%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Soft, warm, breathable - perfect!

I love this throw. It is fluffy, but still warm, and folds up nicely on the arm of the couch, or in a basket. Would buy again!

Michelle W. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
Just get it.

Just get it.

Rachel C. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
Grammy

The best throw I’ve ever purchased. The weight is PERFECT. Not to heavy but warm and larger than most throws. Big enough for two and a dog☺️

Carole R. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
So obsessed... the most comfortable

So obsessed... the most comfortable bedding ever!

Marguerite S. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
Beautiful color and texture throw

We stumbled upon Parachute's store and we were in awe of the throw and pretty much everything in the store. The color is a rich rust and the texture is an airy gauze with warmth that we are enjoying on our white couch.

Julie B. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
LOVE IT!!!!

LOVE IT!!!!

Chad C. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
A Perfect Throw

I love the fabric and weight of this gauze throw. Not too light - but not too heavy. The colors are so pretty - not the usual run of the mill colors. I’ll purchase more ♥️

Sue B. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love it❤️

Beautiful throw! I bought it in coal. The cotton- linen blend makes the throw light and gauzy yet substantial. If you love the cloud cotton quilt, you’ll probably love this too! Perfect for a couch nap and large enough to look great as a bedding layer as well.

Ann B. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
A fluffy baddie

Now this right here is a throw blanket for anyone over 6'2 who also likes to curl up on the couch to watch their stories and not have to worry about choosing between their feet or arms to be uncovered. It's so big, comfortable and lightweight fluffy, but it's also got some texture to keep you on your toes. The dark charcoal is exactly the color I wanted my room to be during my preteen rebellion. This blanket is way too nice to to take to a park or beach so don't even try it.

Ray
3/31/2021
Light and Cozy

Lovely throw. The size is perfect for a quick wrap on cool nights. Taking off one star because it snags easily.

Lori H. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021