Skip to main content

Cloud Linen Gauze Bed Blanket Reviews

21 Reviews

5 stars
17 (81%)
4 stars
2 (10%)
3 stars
1 (5%)
2 stars
1 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Absolutely love this store and this product! Best blanket we have EVER purchased! Well worth the money and also super generous size!

Absolutely Love this store and best blanket we have EVER owned! Super generous size and exquisite fabric! Feels like we are sleeping under a cloud! Well worth the investment!

Teri S. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2022
Perfect

The blanket is perfect for the summer nights. It's not heavy, I shift around alot at night, and I can count on this blanket not slipping off the bed, it moves with you. Well made, and I love that the cal kings from parachute actually don't come up short they cover my bed and then some.

Marcela C. - Verified Buyer
5/29/2022
Perfect summer blanket

Perfect summer blanket

Tanya Y. - Verified Buyer
5/13/2022
Understated Elegance

I recently bought two Cloud Linen Bed Blankets and am laying on one as I write this. They are soft, attractive, and luxurious in an understated way. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Paul J. - Verified Buyer
5/12/2022
Light as a cloud

I don’t normally write reviews, but I’d been eyeing this set for a long time, I even ordered it, returned it because the color was wrong, then ordered different brands of gauze/muslin like duvets and came back to Parachute. I just wish I had kept it the first time I bought it. I was also worried it would pull/catch easily since I have kids, a cat etc, but so far it has held up well. I try and keep the cat away. Anyway I absolutely love this duvet set and highly recommend it.

Lauren L. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
Love!

 Love!

Dora D. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2022
love it!!!!!!!!!!!

love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Lisa M. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2022
I didn’t want to spend

I didn’t want to spend this kind of money on a blanket that I was going to use as a cover for my couch but I had kind of exhausted all options and so decided to get this one. It is GORGEOUS. I am so glad I bought it. It looks great as a cover for my couch, and it’s also great as a blanket. I’m thinking about getting one to use as a cover for my bed in the summer. I can’t imagine someone regretting buying this.

Madison M. - Verified Buyer
3/15/2022
I love it! It's light,

I love it! It's light, but handles the rough and tough when my dogs play on it. Happy.

Joanna O. - Verified Buyer
1/30/2022
Perfect extra layer!

I sleep hot but am super cold when I first get into bed. This layer had been the perfect way to cozy up when I get in bed and not get too hot while I sleep.

Katie B. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2022