Skip to main content

Cloud Linen Gauze Bed Blanket Reviews

37 Reviews

5 stars
28 (76%)
4 stars
5 (14%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
2 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Perfect throw that I’ve been looking for

It provides a just enough light coverage that I’ve been looking for. It’s light, but has enough weight and soft to drape down nicely without leaving any gap. Also the fabric is breathable and quiet with no ruffling noises like most Parachute Home beddings. Absolutely love this blanket.

Eunice G. - Verified Buyer
10/06/2022
Love this blanket

I live in Florida and having a light breathable blanket is hard to find. I purchased the king size and this blanket is big enough to go down the sides and cover the mattress and box springs on both sides. It also has plenty of length. I have washed and dried it twice now and there has been no shrinkage. I have also never paid this for a blanket, but so worth it. You get what you pay for. I would recommend to anyone!

Sue B. - Verified Buyer
09/28/2022
Great blanket

I bought this to layer on top of the cloud comforter and it worked great. It looks really good and is thicker than I thought it would be.

Tina D. - Verified Buyer
09/05/2022
Best blanket ever

Looks great and adds the perfect amount of warmth for a northern summer.

Christina B. - Verified Buyer
08/27/2022
Perfect weight!

The whole family likes the lightness and softness of this blanket and I love the ease of cleaning it.

Tina D. - Verified Buyer
08/08/2022
obsessed with the color and

obsessed with the color and the texture!

Arolyn B. - Verified Buyer
07/18/2022
Really love this blanket

This is perfect for our bed. It's generously sized to cover the whole bed (keeps the cats off the pillows during the day at least). It's the perfect weight and warmth for Florida in the summertime and I love that I can wash it without any drama.

Stacey F. - Verified Buyer
07/01/2022
It’s so light!!! So we stay cool

My husband and I have been looking for a bed cover that looks nice but isn’t super hot. It was hard to find. So thankful that parachute had a guide of how cool or warm each blanket wa. This blanket is perfectly light! We aren’t getting hot under it.

Erin R. - Verified Buyer
07/01/2022
Perfect is an understatement

Everything about this is 5*****+ The fabric,the softness,the weight and the color. We are moving to Central America on thee ocean and it si the perfect weight and color.we cannot thank you enough for a spectacular product.

felice b. - Verified Buyer
06/29/2022
Love the summer weight of this blanket

We love our new linens- perfect summer weight! Staff was super helpful and professional. This parachute purchase really ups the aesthetic and comfort of our primary bedroom!

Christine C. - Verified Buyer
06/28/2022