Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Shower Curtain Reviews

14 Reviews

5 stars
8 (57%)
4 stars
1 (7%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (21%)
1 star
2 (14%)
Sort
Love it

Love it

Lance K. - Verified Buyer
9/29/2021
Gorgeous

I'd been looking unsuccessfully for the perfect shower curtain to complement our other bathroom linens. This curtain is absolutely gorgeous. It's soft, the texture makes it interesting but not busy. I'd tried and failed with three other curtains before I found this one. Couldn't be happier with the quality, color, feel, and look.

Rachel C. - Verified Buyer
9/22/2021
More cream coloured than white

I was expecting something on the whiter side, but in my white/grey bathroom, this shower curtain has an obvious yellow/cream shade to it.

Sara M. - Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
Buttery and beautiful

So soft & beautiful! Love the airy-ness this white shower curtain brings to the bathroom

Kirsten B. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
So aesthetically pleasing

Beautiful shower curtain. Feels like a spa curtain

Stephany A. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Love

I never knew I could be deeply in love with a shower curtain. This little baby is gorgeous.

Harper P. - Verified Buyer
3/22/2021
Beautiful!

I was looking for an etherial but simple shower curtain for the bathroom I just renovated and this fit the bill perfectly. I was a bit concerned about quality control based on the other reviews I’d read about this curtain on Parachute’s site, but those concerns ended up being completely unfounded. This curtain is exactly what I was looking for and I’m very pleased. :)

Kim P. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2021
Very nice material

Very nice material

William C. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Looks Awesome

Classic and beautiful, construction is top quality. Only con, the curtain darkened our shower, but that is more on our lighting positioning.

Eric H. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2020
Defective Product

The color and material are beautiful. However, there is zero quality control on this product. It's supposed to be 72" long. The first one I received measured 76" on one side and 78" on the other side so the bottom hem was crooked. I got sent a replacement and again, it's defective. It measures 85", which is ridiculously long. Also, there's something about the way the curtain hangs that makes the shower liner visible on top. It's not the worst thing, but definitely not ideal. I've requested a third replacement so we'll see what I get sent next... This shouldn't be an issue with a $100 shower curtain.

Elizabeth S. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2021