Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Shower Curtain Reviews

25 Reviews

5 stars
18 (72%)
4 stars
2 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (12%)
1 star
2 (8%)
Sort
Beautiful and soft!

This is a beautiful cotton shower curtain with a Muslin fabric look. it’s somewhere is the middle between heavy and light feel. It’s just what I was looking for and I got the white so I could dye it down the road : )

Katie R. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
We love it and so does our cat

Long story short, you need this shower curtain. We were hesitant at first because of the price but it has been more than worth it and looks fantastic in our bathroom. As an added bonus, our cat Marie adores it, and falls asleep in between the curtain and the tub all the time.

Haley L. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2022
I am so in love

I am so in love with my new shower curtain! It transformed my bathroom to feel so much more luxury! Thank you Parachute✨

Karyn B. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2022
Perfect… even better than I hoped for!!

Love this shower curtain.. quality, fast shipping. The texture, fabric and color are even better than I hoped for!

Lisa D. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2022
Love it.

Love it.

Wendy S. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2022
Awesome Shower Curtain

LOVE LOVE LOVE. It looks great in my bathroom!

Alexandra H. - Verified Buyer
2/14/2022
Quality product

As always Parachute delivered on this one. It is simple yet you can tell the quality is top notch. It is soft and beautiful. Worth the price !

Mariana M. - Verified Buyer
1/2/2022
Lovely

The color is a little more brown than red, but it’s extremely soft, gives warmth to the room, and washes and dries well without wrinkles. Very happy with this purchase.

Carly S. - Verified Buyer
12/21/2021
Love it!

So soft and beautiful terra cotta color.

Gina Y. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2021
Cloud cotton shower curtain

Love the color & fabric. Looks great in my daughter’s bathroom

Charmain D. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2021