Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Towels Reviews

1326 Reviews

5 stars
1017 (77%)
4 stars
106 (8%)
3 stars
92 (7%)
2 stars
65 (5%)
1 star
46 (3%)
Sort
Best towels ever!

So soft and absorbent, love these towels!

Liz M. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Great fluffy towels!

Great fluffy towels!

Kristena K. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
I am very pleased with

I am very pleased with these towels! I like that they are 2 inches longer than standard bath towels. I like the natural go with everything colors. I like the absorbency and quick drying cotton. I like that the embroidery does shrink in the opposite direction and look distorted . My husband is also happy with these towels. I researched and Parachute towels won for me. I would purchase them again.

Wanda M. - Verified Buyer
7/28/2021
Plush and absorbent. Best towel ever

I'm taking 3 showers a day now, just to enjoy these towels...just kidding! They are certainly every bit as advertised; thick, plush, absorbent and oh so soft. A great value compared to high end department store towels.

Triet N. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
Great towels

Very soft and don’t shed after a couple washes. Pay attention to the laundry care instructions and they will hold up. Fantastic customer service. I highly recommend.

Scott G. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
They are wonderful

They are wonderful

Lauri C. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
Love:)

Great towels. My new favorite. Very very soft, excellent drying power and dry quickly. The hand towels are oddly large but no worries here.

Rachel B. - Verified Buyer
7/18/2021
Absorbant and Plush

I was looking for a good absorbent towel that wouldn’t left me feeling wet after drying off with it. This works.

Jose A. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Soft towels

Really like the towels

Glenn F. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
These towels are so soft!

I didn’t realize how much I needed new towels until I received a Parachute towel as a gift. Once I felt the difference, I went right out and ordered a whole Parachute set! They’re so soft but don’t fall apart in the washer/dryer. We love these!

Rachel L. - Verified Buyer
7/15/2021