Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Towels Reviews

1402 Reviews

5 stars
1071 (76%)
4 stars
110 (8%)
3 stars
98 (7%)
2 stars
68 (5%)
1 star
55 (4%)
Sort
Turkish Towels

A heavy warm hug. Who wouldn’t want that after every shower?

Devon P. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Good serviceable towels

Thick but not too thick, absorbent, feel luxurious. Quite happy with them.

Janis G. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Turkish towels

I have only used these towels a few times though find that they are extremely thick, soft and absorbent. They dry easily on a less that hot setting. I hope to be purchasing more.

Lesley D. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
I love these towels!

I’m so glad I discovered these towels. They are so plush and absorbent. It a real treat to be pampered with these towels. I plan to order more for sure!

Odalys R. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
So Soft!

So happy with this purchase. Having such softness waiting for me when stepping out of the shower makes such a difference!

Rhonda T. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Love my new pillow and the towels

Great quality and customer service

Marianne L. - Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
So soft!

Love these towels as they are very soft, only negative is they take longer to dry.

Denise R. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Best towels ever!

I’m obsessed with these towels! So soft, thick and absorbent. Amazing quality. Beyond happy with this purchase.

veronica p. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
First rate quality

Towels wash well, feel thick because of its weave, are absorbent and look great . Very happy wit them

Judy G. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2021
Super soft towels!

Super soft towels!

Megan P. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021