Skip to main content

Classic Linen Top Sheet Reviews

14 Reviews

5 stars
13 (93%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (7%)
Sort
Twin top sheet.

Love the feel of my x-long twin top sheet. I wait until I get my linen sheets out of the dryer, so I can put them back on my bed. I have other sheets but after sleeping on these sheets I rather wait until they are out of the dryer. Linen lasts forever. I’ve had my linen pillowcases for twenty years.

Alice C. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
Wonderful!

Will buy more Parachute sheets & get rid of cotton ones.

Leah B. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Sublime sleeping

Worth every penny

Rae H. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Awesome

I never had linen before and I have felt another brand and nothing can hold a candle to Parachute. I didn’t think there was any thing that the more you wash it the softer the sheets become. The linen sheets are awesome!!!

Kim K. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Love!

I absolutely love these linen sheets! I would definitely recommend them friends + family.

Aubrey B. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
Love the linen

Soft, light and lovely colors. Glad I purchased.

Sophie D. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
These linen sheets are the next level

Have been treating myself to linen sheets from various companies every year on my birthday. So happy I got a set from Parachute this year. These linen sheets are the next level. Already put another set on the list for Christmas.

B I. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
awesome

it feels great and it does not slide!

Lena B. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Best sheets ever!!

Totally worth the investment for these sheets. I have had them for over a month and it’s true- they get better/softer with each wash. I absolutely love these linen sheets!!!!

Michele V. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Bring them back!

I love the classic sheets 100x more than the ones they are selling now. Why would you discontinued them? These are fantastic quality and durable the others pill like crazy and these do not. Please bring back the classic sheets and linen bedding.

Charlotte W. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021