Skip to main content

Classic Slippers Reviews

150 Reviews

Average 4.01 stars
5 stars
95 (63%)
4 stars
9 (6%)
3 stars
14 (9%)
2 stars
16 (11%)
1 star
16 (11%)
Sort

Score

Cozy comfy!

My partner and I both love these slippers. Comfy and warm but not too thick for cooler weather.

Nadria T. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Comfy Yet Sturdy

These are basic which is what I was looking for but even better than I expected. The terry is absorbent and the right balance of softness. Would order again.

Jan L. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Best Slippers Ever

Soft and comfy

Lizzie C. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Like walking on clouds

My feet always feel relief when I come home from being on my feet and I place them into these amazing slippers. Highly recommend!

Lori L. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Cozy

I wanted to find house slippers that are cozy for everyday where and this was what I wanted. The only thing that I had a problem with is the big shipping box it came in. It could've been a smaller one.

Alexis D. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Best slippers ever

Best slippers ever

Matthew A. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Yay pt. 2

 Nice

Luz C. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
Best Slippers Ever!

I've purchased and worn a lot of slippers in my life, but these are the ones I've always dreamed of! They are comfortable, warm, and washable too. So happy I purchased them, to give them a try.

Cassandra J. - Verified Buyer
3/30/2021
Perfect house shoes

My feet slip right in and feel warm and cozy. They’re light weight so it doesn’t feel like you’re lugging them around the house. And when I have to dart out into the backyard covered with morning dew to chase my adventurous toddler, the firm soles hold up to the challenge. Exactly what I needed!

Natalie K. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2021
soft and great

soft and great

Barbara M. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2021