Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Slippers Reviews

274 Reviews

5 stars
169 (62%)
4 stars
19 (7%)
3 stars
27 (10%)
2 stars
30 (11%)
1 star
29 (11%)
Great slippers

Wanted some cotton slippers, these are very comfortable and relaxing to wear all around the house, highly recommend!

Reni K. - Verified Buyer
11/06/2022
Love them!

So comfy and soft. My daughter keeps stealing them!

Erin M. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2022
Comfy!

These are very comfortable and cozy for cooler weather. I had a hard time finding cotton slippers without any fur or fleece lining which make my feet too hot. These have good support and are a treat to slip into on cold mornings and at the end of the day.

Caitlin P. - Verified Buyer
10/25/2022
Love them!

These slippers fit true to size. I am a size 8 and ordered a Small according to the size chart. They are super soft and comfortable.

India P. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2022
Love them!

These slippers are soooooo soft!

Linda A. - Verified Buyer
10/09/2022
Wife is happy

“Big fan…so comfy”

Brian V. - Verified Buyer
10/07/2022
Great slippers!

These were a gift, but reports are that they're terrific, and extremely soft and absorbent. I have the waffle booties myself, and love them, but these had a rubber sole and more grip for an aging relative.

William S. - Verified Buyer
10/05/2022
Comfiest slippers

Love these slippers! They’re so soft and comfortable and the perfect weight to keep my feet warm but not too hot.

Allie H. - Verified Buyer
09/25/2022
Love these!

Soft, comfortable and keep my feet super warm. Decent cushion in the sole of the slipper. For the money, I don't think you can find a better slipper. I prefer these to my Uggs for around the house.

Chalsey N. - Verified Buyer
09/20/2022
Love these

Fit is great. These are perfect slippers for wearing all day while working from home. Very cozy and comfortable. These will be my go-to from now on.

Amy M. - Verified Buyer
08/08/2022