Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Slippers Reviews

242 Reviews

5 stars
153 (63%)
4 stars
17 (7%)
3 stars
25 (10%)
2 stars
25 (10%)
1 star
22 (9%)
Sort
Conmfy!

 Conmfy!

Steven G. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
Your feet will love these slippers!

My slippers of 15 years badly needed replacing. I did lots of research and settled on a pair from Parachute. I ordered a size Medium (I wear size 9), but returned them for size Small. The return was a cinch. Each night I enjoy slipping my feet into my new slippers.

Kristina P. - Verified Buyer
5/4/2022
Excellent slippers

I bought these for my daughter as she started a new job that required a lot of travel and hotel stays. She said today they are the most comfortable slippers she has ever owned.

Karen R. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Love them

Love them

joyce m. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2022
Excelent

 Excelent

raphael m. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2022
Terry slippers

Comfy warm and supportive  Great!

Jeannie W. - Verified Buyer
3/12/2022
Only slipper you need

Comfortable, soft, warm and they look great. Wear them with or without socks and they don't get funky inside. Highly recommended.

Katherine H. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2022
LOVE THESE

Bought them as a gift for a family member and she is in love with them. Sustainable and comfy - so fantastic!

Jenny V. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2022
Loving These!

These are so comfy and perfect slippers for the house. They are sturdy and cushy, the most important things in a slipper for me.

Miriam K. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2022
I love my slippers

Comfortable good quality slippers, caught my husband wearing them around the house, think i might buy him his own

Victoria G. - Verified Buyer
2/11/2022