Skip to main content

Classic Linen Fitted Sheet Reviews

25 Reviews

5 stars
18 (72%)
4 stars
3 (12%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
2 (8%)
1 star
2 (8%)
Sort
Look forward to bedtime!

I never experienced 100% linen sheets before, so in January I decided to try them. After reading a number of reviews I could see that Parachute came out far ahead of the others. After several washings the sheets still don’t disappoint! I love sleeping on them; so cool & comfortable. I guess the natural material makes a huge difference. Follow the washing tips: I purchased wool dryer balls & wash w/free & gentle detergent. The workmanship is very good & the sheets should last a long time. Very pleased!

Leah B. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Sublime sleeping

Worth every Penny

Rae H. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Excellent & Durable Design

Purchased this linen fitted sheet in White for our King bed to layer under Fog percale loose sheet and with the Parachute Linen Pillowcases. It kept me cool during the summer nights and very comfortable now, during the chilly Mid-Atlantic nights. I would highly recommend Parachute's linen sheets to anyone who wants durablity, versatility and the brand's mix-and-match color palette.

Savina D. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Awesome

The you wash them the softer the become. I love the feel of all my linen. I do wish they would make a linen throw blanket.

Kim K. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Great customer service

I had an issue with my sheet and the customer service team was able to send me a new one to replace it. Very satisfied, thank you!

Kristen K. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Worth every penny

I know it’s hard to rationalize spending sizable money on just bedding but this is your review telling you to go for it. I definitely don’t have extra money for frivolous things but Parachute is a brand I regularly shop with for myself. These products are an investment. It’s a treat for yourself. Something you deserve and desperately need and you don’t even realize it yet. All of their bedding is absolute luxury. I have linen, sateen, and cloud cotton products myself and I alternate regularly. Linen is ideal for every day use, durable, comfy, like a favorite tshirt. Sateen is the sheets you want to crawl into after you’ve been outside at the beach all day, you just showered, you’re sunburnt, exhausted, and want to crawl into bed and feel cool, soft, thinner bedding. You can’t go wrong with this brand. Invest in yourself and your sleep. You will not regret it.

Kelly S. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
So soft

I love the linen and how soft it is.

Aubrey B. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
These linen sheets are the next level

Have been treating myself to linen sheets from various companies every year on my birthday. So happy I got a set from Parachute this year. These linen sheets are the next level. Already put another set on the list for Christmas.

B I. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
awesome

 awesome

Lena B. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
High quality

Wasn’t sure about the purchase since it’s so expensive, but it’s well worth the price. Material feels good. I’ve had linen sheets before but you can tell it’s superior. Wait until it goes on sale and buy it.

Meiying P. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021