Skip to main content

Classic Turkish Cotton Robe Reviews

2488 Reviews

5 stars
1740 (70%)
4 stars
214 (9%)
3 stars
194 (8%)
2 stars
181 (7%)
1 star
159 (6%)
Sort
Best Robe Ever!!

Believe the hype-this is the PERFECT robe! So thick and soft and absorbant. We use them for our hot tub and will never go back to cheaper robes again!

Jo A. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2022
LOVE IT!

GREAT QUALITY

Lorena C. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
Fantastic

Thick, soft and dreamy!

Caitlin N. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Plush daily indulgence

Gave this as a gift and it was a great hit! The robe is generously thick, plush, and fits perfectly…great to lounge in or to simply dry off hopping out of shower.

Gianluca B. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
love this robe

perfect for me after the shower, very soft and cozy

donna t. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2022
The perfect robe.

The perfect robe.

Monica G. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Luxurious

I absolutely love my new pink bathrobe!! Every time I put it on after my shower is like someone’s giving a warm giant hug. It makes me feel luxurious as if I’m in a 5 star hotel. I’d buy again!!!

Ainara L. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Love it

This robe is made very well and fits very well also. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice heavy robe.

Brandy F. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2022
Cotton Robe

Very comfortable, easy to lounge in, and absorbs water well after getting out of the shower. 10/10 recommend to a friend.

William A. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2022
Perfect for new mamas!

We gifted these to ourselves after several sub-par options. I don’t know why we ever wasted money on others - the shrunk, we’re itchy didn’t absorb etc. This robe has been perfect for both of us - I bought my husband the XL and I have a M. They are perfect! I only wish I had splurged sooner. On another note - as a new mom, it will be on my list for new mama friends to have postpartum! It’s perfect with pockets and to snuggle up your LO. So many of the robes marketed for new moms are thin, stretchy jersey like fabric. They’re cute. But not nearly as functional - and what matters more when you’re sleep deprived at 2am while nursing? Buy this robe for yourself. Then buy another for someone you love so they don’t take yours. Then gift it to your new mama friend.

Kayla R. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022