Skip to main content

Classic Bathrobe Reviews

2160 Reviews

Average 4.27 stars
5 stars
1492 (69%)
4 stars
200 (9%)
3 stars
172 (8%)
2 stars
160 (7%)
1 star
136 (6%)
Sort

Score

Superior Bath Robe

There are bath robes and then there is the Parachute bath robe - very luxurious and great quality, I got the xl which is a bit big but i love that in a bath robe....highly recommend!

Sally B. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
So good

I gave it to my boyfriend, and he loves it. In addition, He was satisfied that it is warm and soft while having a slight weight.

Jin L. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
SHE LOVES IT!!

I purchased the classic bathrobe for my wife for Mother's Day and SHE LOVES IT!!

Christopher B. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
I love it! It’s so

I love it! It’s so comfortable & soft!

Gomana S. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Excellent robe

My wife totally enjoyed receiving this plush cotton robe! So far excellent quality in materials and workmanship.

Gary C. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Happy girlfriend

I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday and she was pleasantly surprised. She never wants to take it off. It is perfect.

Fernando G. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
So comfortable!

Love this robe and slippers makes showering feel like a spa experience:-).

Asma F. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Finally I'm not cold when getting out of the shower

I ordered a size up (I don't mind long sleeves, it's even better). The material is thick and soft to my liking. The blue color is ok. I don't have any issues of caring for it.

Arina O. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Love my robe!

So comfortable and soft and the right length for arms and legs. Very happy with my purchase.

Kelly C. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Love

So soft and cozy. Pure comfort🙂just wish it was longer

Lynda D. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021