Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Duvet Cover Reviews

15 Reviews

5 stars
14 (93%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (7%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Coolish

This is somewhat cooling. So comfy and crisp and a great neutral color combo. Very well made.

Melissa B. - Verified Buyer
08/04/2022
In cloud

I was skeptical of how comfortable a duvet cover can be until I tried it. Could barely get out of bed the next morning because I was sleeping in cloud. Now I feel guilty because I want to be in bed all day instead of working.

Y Z. - Verified Buyer
07/08/2021
This duvet is in our

This duvet is in our guest room but I wish it was on my bed because it’s so incredibly soft! Holds up well with washing

Stephanie H. - Verified Buyer
07/05/2021
Soooo nicely made!

My husband used to sweat a lot in any type of bedding at nights until I tried this duvet , we both happy now ! Washes great I have a toddler and well you know how it gets with kids I’m so happy the stains went away :)

Cristell A. - Verified Buyer
06/27/2021
So soft

The softest cloud like duvet cover ever!

Julie G. - Verified Buyer
06/23/2021
I love love love our new sheets

Will buy again for sure! So soft and beautiful.

Florence V. - Verified Buyer
03/11/2021
Amazing!

Would purchase again. It feels so delectable on my body and reminds me of how life should be enjoyed and savored every time I get into bed. That moment is relished every time I experience this duvet cover.

Natalee Z. - Verified Buyer
02/05/2021
Snuggly

The duvet cover is soft and warm and makes it hard to get out of bed.

Gerry Z. - Verified Buyer
01/16/2021
Happy with duvet

Beautifully soft and high quality fabrics

Kevin R. - Verified Buyer
01/04/2021
so soft and comfy

I love this duvet cover, it makes getting into bed a dream. And I love the different color on the inside. Highly recommended!

Bradley Z. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2020