Skip to main content

Down Alternative Body Pillow Insert Reviews

58 Reviews

Average 4.69 stars
5 stars
48 (83%)
4 stars
5 (9%)
3 stars
2 (3%)
2 stars
3 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Best Pillow Ever!

I use this pillow as a body and head pillow depending on the night. I have slept soundly and had no neck pain since purchasing this pillow!

Rachel T. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
best best best best pillow

best best best best pillow ever

Alexandra S. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2021
This is the best body pillow I've ever owned!

I love this pillow so much I bought a second one for my mom. It's like cuddling up to a cloud. My mom has double scoliosis of the back and tells me it's much easier to place one pillow to support her ankles, knees, hips, and shoulders than the three she was using before.

Rachael W. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Pillow insert was better than

Pillow insert was better than expected. Maintains shape, yet soft. Fits/fills out the parachute body pillow cover perfectly.

Kate K. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Super quality, so comfortable.

Super quality, so comfortable.

Ellen P. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021
Love it!

It's a beautiful weight, has the perfect "spring" to it. So great. I went back and forth on getting it and it was absolutely worth the money!

Amy N. - Verified Buyer
1/27/2021
The best in the body pillow game!

I purposely purchased one from bed Bath and beyond to compare and my parachute body pillow is still fluffy & full, and the one from bed Bath and beyond looks like a flat tire.

Ericka V. - Verified Buyer
1/19/2021
Love!

Great texture! I love this pillow case!

Heather M. - Verified Buyer
1/16/2021
Body Pillow

This is the best body pillow ever! Love the length and density.

Debbie S. - Verified Buyer
12/31/2020
support & comfort

I'm a dedicated side sleeper and had been using three smaller pillows to support my body while sleeping for the last few years. I have never used a body pillow before, so can't compare this one to others. But I can say that it is supportive (simply due to the bulk!) while also being soft, squooshy and comforting. I'm glad I got it. :)

eleanor - Verified Buyer
12/30/2020