Skip to main content

Down Alternative Body Pillow Insert Reviews

118 Reviews

5 stars
102 (86%)
4 stars
7 (6%)
3 stars
4 (3%)
2 stars
5 (4%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
The perfect body pillow

As a side sleeper, I’ve been on a quest to find the right body pillow, and I’ve finally found it. This one is nice & dense so it holds it shape while also being the right amount of cushy for comfort. Worth it! Get it!

Nikka A. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2022
The best I ever had

The best I ever had

Bahiya S. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2022
Better than anything

Literally my best purchase made this year it’s like hugging the softest most cuddliest pillow ever and makes you take a deep breath of relaxation. Anyways 10/10 would recommend especially if a side sleeper.

Claire H. - Verified Buyer
7/31/2022
Very Nice!

Highly recommended. Quality made. This body pillow should cost more that what it is listed for. By the way, this body pillow is heavy!

Tony T. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2022
LOVE my new body pillow!

I was thrilled with the weight and quality of the Vintage Linen body pillow sham as well as the insert. I chose the color ochre which is the perfect shade of saffron gold!

Catherine B. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2022
Big!

I’ve been looking for a body pillow for a long time and decided to give this one a try. It’s definitely a big pillow. It’s actually too big for my queen size bed with the amount of pillows that I have on it. However I still kept it and gave it to my daughter. It’s not a thin and mushy pillow at all. I think this is the type of pillow that will keep its shape and firmness for a long time but I haven’t had it a long time. If you’re in the market for a hefty, firm, big body pillow this is for you

Averie S. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2022
Best pillow insert

Believe the hype. This down alternative body pillow insert is so lovely. It’s heavy but lays beautifully on the bed. We had a run of the mill insert prior and this is bed-changing.

Sarah O. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Perfect

 Perfect

Lisa A. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2022
Great for snuggling up to read in bed!

So cushy and comfortable! It looks and feels overstuffed (in a good way) and I love it with the blush linen pillowcase! I do wish it was a little bit taller- standard pillow height would be ideal- so that it would be as comfy for my boyfriend (5'11") as it is for me (5'1")

Hannah B. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2022
Heavenly

Recently purchased linen duvet covers, percale sheet sets, percale duvet covers, and body pillows + linen pillow cases after years of other brands... these are divine, like sleeping in a cloud, the difference is almost unbelievable. Even my husband noticed and appreciated the difference. HIGHLY recommend, can't wait to get more! Worth every penny.

Alison F. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2022