Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Body Pillow Cover Reviews

164 Reviews

5 stars
139 (85%)
4 stars
9 (5%)
3 stars
4 (2%)
2 stars
6 (4%)
1 star
6 (4%)
Sort
Linen body pillow

This body pillow makes the bed look luxurious and is comfortable to relax against. We are so happy with this purchase

Anne M. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2022
So soft!

Beautiful, nice weight and very soft linen

Natalie R. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2022
Body cover

The zipper is so subtle so you don’t even notice it’s there once it’s on! Color perfectly matches the ochre sheets too!

Sarah O. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Beautiful

 Beautiful

Lisa A. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2022
perfect!

Love that the zipper is along the length of the pillow for easy changing!

Hannah B. - Verified Buyer
6/18/2022
Awesome

Absolutely love it, exactly what I wanted

Eliezer M. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2022
Perfect Pillow Cover

Love the substantial heft and weave of this linen cover, appears and feels very durable. Looked and felt even better once laundered. Great fit for Parachute's body pillow. Ochre coordinates beautifully with "surplus" green box quilt.

Dana W. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
Love it

Have 2 of these. Love them. I use it to read at night. And use it to keep my bed looking great. Have the Parachute everyday quilt. So look forward to going to bed at night & know my night is going to be great in my Parachute bedding

Maria S. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
Lovely pillow case

I enjoy this lovely pillow case the color looks lovely and feel soft and comfortable through the night. It's a MUST GET especially if you have the body pillow from Parachute.

Sophia C. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2022
Love the quality and look

Love the quality and look

Marina Y. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2022