Skip to main content

Vintage Linen Body Pillow Cover Reviews

157 Reviews

5 stars
133 (85%)
4 stars
9 (6%)
3 stars
3 (2%)
2 stars
6 (4%)
1 star
6 (4%)
Sort
Perfect Pillow Cover

Love the substantial heft and weave of this linen cover, appears and feels very durable. Looked and felt even better once laundered. Great fit for Parachute's body pillow. Ochre coordinates beautifully with "surplus" green box quilt.

Dana W. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
Love it

Have 2 of these. Love them. I use it to read at night. And use it to keep my bed looking great. Have the Parachute everyday quilt. So look forward to going to bed at night & know my night is going to be great in my Parachute bedding

Maria S. - Verified Buyer
4/24/2022
Lovely pillow case

I enjoy this lovely pillow case the color looks lovely and feel soft and comfortable through the night. It's a MUST GET especially if you have the body pillow from Parachute.

Sophia C. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2022
Love the quality and look

Love the quality and look

Marina Y. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2022
Beautiful linen!

I have 3. All wonderful!

jess M. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2022
Turned me into linen lover

So soft. Beautiful color.

Heather S. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2022
Love it, brought another

So soft and gets sorter after washes. I use one to hug at night and the other to feed my twin boys on.

Emmy B. - Verified Buyer
2/13/2022
Soft Linen

I love the texture of the soft linen pillow! It has that comfy worn-in feeling. It fits well over the large body pillow insert I have from Coop. I have the Coal color. Looks good with the grey cloud cotton quilt.

Briana B. - Verified Buyer
2/12/2022
Perfect!

I was a little worried this would be too stiff but it’s very soft and I love the soft pink color. This turned out to be the perfect pillow cover for me!

Maria C. - Verified Buyer
2/10/2022
Thicker Linen Weave - Luxurious

This is a bigger cover than you may think and the weave is thicker than the linen sheets offered by Parachute. Feels strong and luxurious!

Magdalena A. - Verified Buyer
2/3/2022