Skip to main content

Block Jacquard Duvet Cover Set Reviews

10 Reviews

5 stars
6 (60%)
4 stars
2 (20%)
3 stars
2 (20%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
It’s the perfect cover! Beautiful

It’s the perfect cover! Beautiful texture and pattern!

Peyton F. - Verified Buyer
1/23/2022
Amazing bedding!

I’m loving my new bedding from your company! So soft, and comfortable. It looks amazing as well!

Bob R. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Love the look

I bought this because I loved the look, but both my sleeping partner and I feel that we sleep really well with or new linen set - something about the way it breathes and keeps us warm and cozy without getting too hot or being cold.

Bridget G. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2021
Very Happy

I was NOT disappointed when I received my Block Jacquard Cover Set. It is a beautiful subtle design and very cozy. Thumbs up to Parachute for how quickly I received it and how nicely it was packed!

Stephanie P. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Love this duvet

I bought this in the cream color and it is simply stunning and so comfortable. thank you

Carol R. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Coziest comforter

I wanted breathable linen that would also be durable, cozy and unique. This set exceeded all my expectations. Absolutely love it!

Dawn - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Heavier than expected but nice

I like the texture and it’s still soft. It feels heavy like a bedspread if that’s what you’re going for. The seams were a little frayed but I clipped and sewed them and it was fine. It ran bigger than expected based on the measurements but I bought a bigger insert to accommodate the size.

Paulo P. - Verified Buyer
12/24/2021
Super cozy, but oversized

Love that it's very cozy and feels pretty winter-y. But it's a tad bit too large for our king size duvet, which is odd. We have several inches leftover on each side, and that's bugging me a bit. But overall, it's very cozy!

Christine
4/21/2022
Mostly happy

The comforter slips out of the duvet because it only ties on each side and not all they way across. That is frustrating.

Monica P. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2022
It’s ok

The duvet cover is oversized and very, very heavy, even for our king bed/king duvet. I was really excited about the color but am not so crazy about it in person, it looks a bit washed out. I wish I would’ve got percale instead (and saved a LOT of money!).

Anna B. - Verified Buyer
5/26/2022