Skip to main content

Block Jacquard Duvet Cover Set Reviews

13 Reviews

5 stars
7 (54%)
4 stars
3 (23%)
3 stars
2 (15%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (8%)
Beautiful

This looks is a beautiful duvet cover that I matched with the dusk sheet set....stunning.

Patricia W. - Verified Buyer
11/11/2022
It’s the perfect cover! Beautiful

It’s the perfect cover! Beautiful texture and pattern!

Peyton F. - Verified Buyer
01/23/2022
Amazing bedding!

I’m loving my new bedding from your company! So soft, and comfortable. It looks amazing as well!

Bob R. - Verified Buyer
01/07/2022
Love the look

I bought this because I loved the look, but both my sleeping partner and I feel that we sleep really well with or new linen set - something about the way it breathes and keeps us warm and cozy without getting too hot or being cold.

Bridget G. - Verified Buyer
12/23/2021
Very Happy

I was NOT disappointed when I received my Block Jacquard Cover Set. It is a beautiful subtle design and very cozy. Thumbs up to Parachute for how quickly I received it and how nicely it was packed!

Stephanie P. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Love this duvet

I bought this in the cream color and it is simply stunning and so comfortable. thank you

Carol R. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Coziest comforter

I wanted breathable linen that would also be durable, cozy and unique. This set exceeded all my expectations. Absolutely love it!

Dawn - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Love it!

I love the materiaL feels like home. Definitely recommend the brand. Only thing is check measurements of inserts. Mine was little short.

maria n. - Verified Buyer
11/03/2022
Heavier than expected but nice

I like the texture and it’s still soft. It feels heavy like a bedspread if that’s what you’re going for. The seams were a little frayed but I clipped and sewed them and it was fine. It ran bigger than expected based on the measurements but I bought a bigger insert to accommodate the size.

Paulo P. - Verified Buyer
12/24/2021
Super cozy, but oversized

Love that it's very cozy and feels pretty winter-y. But it's a tad bit too large for our king size duvet, which is odd. We have several inches leftover on each side, and that's bugging me a bit. But overall, it's very cozy!

Christine
04/21/2022