Skip to main content

Looped Bath Rug Reviews

134 Reviews

5 stars
113 (84%)
4 stars
7 (5%)
3 stars
8 (6%)
2 stars
3 (2%)
1 star
3 (2%)
Sort
Perfect

Just what I was looking for. Is absorbent and longer for my small bathroom.

Robbie R. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
bathmat

perfect.looks great, feels great.

Kevin R. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Wonderful Step Out Of The Shower

It’s a treat stepping out of the shower onto my new parachute bath rug. Looks and feels luxurious. Easy to wash too! Love it!

Tina - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
So soft

This is so soft that my preschooler asked if we could get another one for her to sleep on instead of her bed .,,

Katherine W. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Mrs P H love this bath rug

Lovely pristine white bath rug. So soft under our feet. 100% cotton is my go-to-favorite in bath rugs. I love it so much I bought another one for our guests. I will purchase a few more so that when I have the other two in the wash I have a few more on hand to use right away.

Patricia H. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
I love to stand on it!

Soft, cushiony, great color, washes great too

Cindy W. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
Soft & plush bathmats

Really happy that I purchased this for our bathroom! Will probably buy more for our other bathrooms.

Charisma C. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2021
Cozy

The rugs are very soft and comfortable under your feet. The pile hasn’t flattened with ware.

Christina G. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2021
Happy from toes to head.

This rug was our first purchase from Parachute and a perfect introduction to a line of products that have brought us joy on a daily basis. The quality is great, it lies flat, it’s a great size to fit in front of a two-basin vanity and it’s so soft underfoot. We love it. You will too.

Matt M. - Verified Buyer
3/30/2021
soft and beautiful

The bath rug is soft and looks wonderful in my bathroom

Laurel L. - Verified Buyer
2/10/2021