Skip to main content

Fouta Stripe Bathrobe Reviews

49 Reviews

5 stars
32 (65%)
4 stars
6 (12%)
3 stars
4 (8%)
2 stars
5 (10%)
1 star
2 (4%)
Sort
Love my robe!

I treated myself to a new robe and love it! A great weight that should work in all seasons. Runs true to size, would size up if you like a bigger robe fit

Elizabeth M. - Verified Buyer
5/16/2020
Exactly as I hoped..

This robe is everything I hoped it would be - comfortable, beautiful fit/not frumpy, substantial in weight but not too heavy, and easy to care for.

Morgan C. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2020
Lovely robe. Fits perfectly, soft,

Lovely robe. Fits perfectly, soft, not too bulky, washes well

Kara B. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2020
Exactly what I wanted!!

Exactly what I wanted!!

Jennie O. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2020
Love! Perfect.

I love this robe. It's the perfect weight and size and I'm so glad I purchased it. I'm 5'3" and 130lbs. The small fits great.

Mega0571 - Verified Buyer
2/12/2020
Super comfy!

Super comfy!

Galen V. - Verified Buyer
11/22/2019
Cozy

 Cozy

Amanda K. - Verified Buyer
11/6/2019
Very high quality

This robe is gorgeous. Seriously high quality. Soft and warm and holds up well. Beyond expectations. The design is so beautiful we are considering getting the towels for the guest bathroom!

Elizabeth S. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2019
Perfect Robe

Perfect robe for all seasons. Very stylish and modern Perfect length and arm length. Just wish it was a little bit more roomy Still a fantastic quality robe for anyone!

Doug K. - Verified Buyer
6/23/2019
Lightweight and cozy

my biggest problem with bathrobes are that they are too big and too heavy. this solves for both of those issues. the exterior is a flat knit so it doesn't pill or get rough or look like a used towel. the interior has the Terry towel feel to it but is just short enough of a pile to not have too much heft. so pleased with this in size XS for my 5'2" frame

Bina S. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2019