Skip to main content

Baby Washcloth Reviews

14 Reviews

5 stars
14 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Softest

My friend said this is very soft and she's feeling good about using it on her baby.

Sharmila S. - Verified Buyer
2/10/2022
Obsessed!

We wanted to find some soft, good quality baby towels for our newborn and these couldn’t be more perfect!! Will definitely be ordering more- and can’t recommend Parachute enough!

Cherry H. - Verified Buyer
11/19/2021
Perfect!

Thick, absorbent but soft washcloth. We end up using as a warm cover wash cloth for baby in the tub, while we use a thinner microfiber wash cloth to clean baby. This is just a little too thick to get into all those baby rolls.

Sarah F. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2021
Love, recommend for double cleansing

Bought a bunch, great size for makeup removal

Annalee F. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Great quality!

Great quality!

Sean M. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
LOVE THIS!

I love the softness of this washcloth and am using it for me! (I don't have a baby! )

Kathy J. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2021
So Soft & Fluffy!

I use this washcloth to clean my toddler's face everyday. It becomes fluffier after each wash. I'm happy with this purchase.

Tiffany S. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
THE softest baby washcloth! I

THE softest baby washcloth! I purchased this for my sister's new born and she loves it. I will definitely get the towel set for her and future baby shower gifts!

Emelie S. - Verified Buyer
2/3/2021
So soft!

Perfect face washcloth! I use to when I wash my face and it is so soft and fluffy. Great for even the most sensitive skin.

Lauren G. - Verified Buyer
1/10/2021
Sensationally soft!

First time ordering from Parachute and I am happy to see the blanket is as soft as described!

Gladys R. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2020