Skip to main content

Cloud Cotton Toddler Quilt Reviews

23 Reviews

5 stars
23 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Very nice!

Soft and cozy! The fabric is very soft at the touch and the colors are pretty! Love it!

Maria T. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
Literally like a cloud!

I wanted to get my baby a blanket that we could use around the house and as she gets older in her bed. But my other intention in getting this baby blanket was also a test to see if I wanted a king size. I can safely say I am DEFINITELY ordering this come winter for my bed. My daughter loves to lay on this blanket to play and be held in it while drinking her bottle. It is so soft, easy to wash, and a beautiful color.

Clarinda L. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Perfect

This quilt is lovely, soft and luscious! Color is great too!

Susan L. - Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
I love the cloud cotton

I love the cloud cotton toddler quilt I bought. To be honest, I bought the quilt for my dog and not for a toddler. My dog always likes to jump on our quilted bed and fluff it around, and I felt this quilt would give him the same kind of tufted feel that he seems to like to sleep in. He loves it and has snuggled in it happily for the past few weeks. I love the quality, softness, and the weight of the blanket, and it's a beautiful item that I most definitely recommend.

Priya S. - Verified Buyer
5/24/2021
Funcle Buys Great Gift

I bought this for a pseudo-nephew of mine. The parents loved it so much they used it while they awaited the arrival of their own set of parachute sheets and comforter. Surprisingly warm for the weight of the blanket and something to be cherished for years. 10 out of 10 would buy again

Zach A. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2021
cloud baby quilt

Perfect for 2-3 year old.

Angela S. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2020
Super soft toddler quilt

Bought this for my 2.5 year old’ s crib as we begin the transition into a toddler bed. We told him this was his big boy blanket that’s replaced his sleep sack. He LOVES it and sleeps so well ! So soft- high quality.

Brooke S. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2020
Love!

This quilt is perfect and exactly what quality I was looking for. It’s so warm and has a great thickness to it. Can’t wait for my baby to use it!

Alexandria N. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2020
Mc

The best quilt I have ever slept with! Cozy to the max

Maggie C. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2020
It was a gift for

It was a gift for my granddaughter. My daughter seems pleased with the quilt and pillow.

Sharan P. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2020