Skip to main content

Cotton Duvet Protector Reviews

39 Reviews

5 stars
30 (77%)
4 stars
2 (5%)
3 stars
3 (8%)
2 stars
3 (8%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Great investment piece

I was having so much trouble with my down comforter having feathers all over the place! This protector stopped that instantly and I feel like it will extend the life of my duvet!

Taylor K. - Verified Buyer
6/5/2022
Best Purchase Ever!

Absolutely what I was looking for to cover my goose down comforter. Now my comforter is protected and the ends of this protector allow me to switch out my duvets in a snap while being secured to the protector. Love it!

Keywanda Y. - Verified Buyer
3/18/2022
Excellent Quaality

Works as described

David B. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
Duvet Insert

I love my new duvet insert protector! It is well made. The fabric is super soft, with a tight weave, and very sturdy. My existing duvet insert had loops at the center of the top and bottom, so I did add ties to the duvet insert protector. This wasn’t a problem for me since I have the equipment and can sew. Not sure adding ties as necessary, but I like the idea. The insert protector would probably have been fine without the extra ties so this doesn’t affect my 5-star rating.

Glenda B. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Beautiful and perfect fit

It is made well super soft and fits perfectly!!

Molly M. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Great buy!

Solid and light weight protector gets the job done. Washed up nicely, didn't wrinkle much on low heat with dryer balls. Discreet zipper stays tucked inside. Nice that it has ties on the inside and the outside. Great buy!

Onrry H. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Duvet Protecter

Its super soft!!!

Maria M. - Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Good purchase

Really enjoy that the material is breathable while being a protective barrier.

Meagan K. - Verified Buyer
5/8/2021
Love Parachute's protector products

All cotton instead of poly allows it to breathe while keeping it clean and fresh.

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
The best down duvet protector ever created!

It’s very high quality, extremely tightly woven so there is no way anything is getting through it (no feathers), and it fits the down duvet perfectly! Love it!

Brandy A. - Verified Buyer
1/8/2021