Skip to main content

Duvet Protector Reviews

28 Reviews

Average 4.46 stars
5 stars
22 (79%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
3 (11%)
2 stars
3 (11%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Love Parachute's protector products

All cotton instead of poly allows it to breathe while keeping it clean and fresh.

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
The best down duvet protector ever created!

It’s very high quality, extremely tightly woven so there is no way anything is getting through it (no feathers), and it fits the down duvet perfectly! Love it!

Brandy A. - Verified Buyer
1/8/2021
perfect duvet

this is a wonderful duvet. It’s the perfect weight and size!

Nancyk - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Duvet Protector

Excellent quality protector. Fit perfectly. The protector arrived very quickly and well packaged.

Marilyn T. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2020
It was the perfect weight

It was the perfect weight and the perfect temperature for me! Definitely love it.

Xiaoyu Z. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2020
Love it!

Our new down comforter is so fluffy and cozy but not sweaty at all! It is folded at the end of the bed and pulls up perfectly over our quilt for extra warmth and weight! Am so happy with this purchase — got the duvet protector and medium pillows as well!

Elyssa S. - Verified Buyer
9/28/2020
Great for allergies

My husband is allergic to everything and putting this protector on the down duvet helps with his allergies. I'm relieved because I love the down so much and didn't want to have to switch to synthetic (and buy a new duvet!). Not crinkly or plastic feeling like the cheap pillow protectors I got from amazon.

Meg M. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2020
Great cover that offers protection.

This is very soft and comfortable and offers the extra level of protection between duvet and cover. Very pleased.

Laura F. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2020
Perfect

 Perfect

Leslie L. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2020
Love the brand

I was an online retailer for 15 years and I sold Bella Notte Linens bedding. I order a complete bed set and love it all

C H. - Verified Buyer
4/26/2020