Skip to main content

Down Duvet Insert Reviews

473 Reviews

5 stars
407 (86%)
4 stars
31 (7%)
3 stars
18 (4%)
2 stars
8 (2%)
1 star
9 (2%)
Sort
Great product, Great quality

Great quality duvet. Good for all year around.

Amanda P. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Very lovely. Very cool.

Very lovely. Very cool.

Pirooz P. - Verified Buyer
7/25/2021
Would buy again

It’s exactly what I wanted - gives me the weight I want without making me too hot!

Cindy M. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
Knock down drag out soft.

Knock down drag out soft. Freaking buttery soft. Especially when paired with the sateen cover. Which I have. Life changing. Thank you

Brandon H. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Best investment I have made in bedding

I have always wanted hotel luxury bedding so I decided to splurge on this down duvet. I did my research and found parachutes duvet on almost every top ten down duvet list. It is absolutely wonderful. It does get very very warm at night. But I honestly love it so much so I can’t give it up. It literally feels like I’m sleeping on clouds. I bought to duvet cover to go with it so I don’t have to worry about washing the insert.

Ijeoma O. - Verified Buyer
7/22/2021
All season down duvet insert

Love, love, love this duvet! The king size is large and so fluffy. So comfortable and not too hot even in summer.

Anne M. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021
Perfection

This is the duvet insert of the gods. It literally feels like you’re sleeping in the clouds. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Catherine G. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2021
I now own the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in

We LOVE our bedding. Like so much we’re starting to annoy our friends with how much we talk about it. Thank you for the best bed I’ve ever slept in.

Raymond M. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Love it!

Love it!

Welansa A. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Best down comforter ever

I returned a down comforter to a competitor in exchange for this one and it is the best bedding decision I’ve ever made. This down comforter is the real deal. So worth the money. Sleeps amazing and fluffy.

Caroline H. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021