Skip to main content

Down Duvet Insert Reviews

618 Reviews

5 stars
527 (85%)
4 stars
38 (6%)
3 stars
26 (4%)
2 stars
9 (1%)
1 star
18 (3%)
Love the comforter

I have always wanted a down comforter and did a lot of research. I decided on this one based on positive reviews. So glad I did. I live in the Midwest where it gets very cold. I have less blankets with the comforter and am perfectly warm. I purchased the heavier option. I wanted something fluffy and this met my expectation. I feel like I'm sleeping under a cloud. Exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend this.

Kim S. - Verified Buyer
02/08/2023
So yummy I do not

So yummy I do not ever want to get out of bed

Debi A. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2022
A gorgeous cloud

Obsessed is an understatement. So beautifully heavy but light at the same time. Makes me never want to leave my bed. I’m in FL so I needed something that didn’t get super hot and this is it. Highly recommend!

Anna M. - Verified Buyer
11/20/2022
We absolutely love it!

Ohmg! We love this down insert so much, we got one for our son and I will be purchasing one for the guestroom. I placed it in a lovely duvet providing such a pleasing look to the room. We no longer require additional blankets and throws. The all seasonal down duvet iinsert keeps us feeling cozy and quite warm. I was very skeptical at first, but I was proven wrong. Best investment in bedding ever!

Yogeek - Verified Buyer
11/19/2022
Absolutely love the way it

Absolutely love the way it feels! Makes it difficult to get out of bed.

Jane H. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2022
Warm

This insert is warm and durable. Great except that the duvet cover is either too big or the duvet is too small.

Kendra C. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022
My new down quilt is

My new down quilt is splendid! It is beautifully made and feels wonderful.

Miriam C. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2022
Lightweight - so far warm enough

We're about a month into using our lightweight insert and loving it. I'm typically not a warm sleeper, but I've woken up a couple of nights sweating since using this. As of writing this review it's late October in NW Ohio, so we haven't gotten super chilly yet. Even so I don't have any doubts that this will keep us warm enough. And if it isn't cutting it it'll be easy to layer on a blanket. Also it's a respectable amount of fluff! Was nervous to go with the lightweight but glad we did.

Jordan H. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2022
Light and cozy

I sleep really hot, so I was concerned this might be to warm. It's very lightweight and I love it! It keeps me warm, but not hot. I purchased the lightweight one, as I thought the all season might be to heavy. I'm happy with my choice, it washes well and is fluffy and soft!

Jana H. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2022
Perfectly peaceful

Perfectly peaceful

Katie F. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2022