Skip to main content

Down Duvet Insert Reviews

497 Reviews

5 stars
424 (85%)
4 stars
33 (7%)
3 stars
20 (4%)
2 stars
9 (2%)
1 star
11 (2%)
Sort
Extremely cozy, warm, but not too heavy!!!

I love this down duvet insert! I’ve looked everywhere for a “luxury hotel” blanket. It’s Light weight and warm! Highly recommend

Amber T. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
I’m so pleased with my

I’m so pleased with my duvet liner. I find it to be just the right weight - medium, warm enough and yet not heavy. Thumbs up!

elissa s. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Love it

Love it

Jimmy B. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Amazing

I love how soft it is and it keeps me warm enough with the window open in the winter (seattle)

Connor B. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
Down duvet insert

Amazing so comfortable

Philly T. - Verified Buyer
10/8/2021
Love it

I was nervous about spending so much on a down insert, but this is seriously the best! It’s not a heavy as other down inserts but it’s still so soft and fluffy and super warm. Its very luxurious. Also the quietest down blanket I’ve ever had.

Rachel W. - Verified Buyer
10/7/2021
Down duvet insert

It’s like sleeping under a cloud!

Melissa F. - Verified Buyer
9/28/2021
I absolutely made the right

I absolutely made the right decision in purchasing this comforter! I had purchased new bedding and my old down comforter looked completely anemic inside the duvet cover. Now, my set is puffy and warm and a delight to sleep in. Only downside is that I can't get my 7 year old granddaughter out of my bed and back into her own! Love, love, love it!

Terry N. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Buy this right. NOW!

Ok Parachute wins. I eyed this down comforter for so king but never pulled the trigger since it had a hefty price tag. I finally went for it and OH MY GOD, best bed I’ve ever slept in. I never want to get up. Buy this- you won’t regret it and it’ll last you the rest of your life. Insane quality! I opted for light weight since Socal is always warm and it’s 100% perfect and SO FLUFFY. Buy this now.

Kara T. - Verified Buyer
9/20/2021
Super soft hi-loft down. Very warm.

Pretty much what a down insert should be. Had the all-season first, but way too warm (oven like). Replaced it with the light weight. Not much different. Both are good quality and very warm. If you are a hot sleeper, this may not be for you. Makes an excellent gift.

Alfredo L. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2021