Skip to main content

Down Alternative Euro Pillow Reviews

74 Reviews

5 stars
58 (78%)
4 stars
2 (3%)
3 stars
5 (7%)
2 stars
6 (8%)
1 star
3 (4%)
Sort
Dream “Working from Bed” Pillow

I work from home these days and reading/writing/eating…etc. happens from my bed a LOT. I had the regular pillows already and loved them and when I ordered these I worried (post order, pre arrival) that they would be too squishy to actually hold up to my back for multiple hours at a time. I was thrilled for them to arrive to test them out and I now have multiple days working from bed under my belt (or should I say back!) and have felt completely supported. They definitely shrink/squish up a lot if you’re reclined for a long time but with one regular pillow and one of these behind me, I can sit up in bed comfortably for a long time. They also look great up against the wall if you have a platform bed like I do. Love them!

Erin F. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2022
Absolutely love them.

I love the size and feel of the alternative down euro pillows. Paired with the beautiful parachute colors it looks amazing!

Jamie G. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2022
Euro pillow

Pillow is well made and nicely stuffed it is larger than I expected

Janet H. - Verified Buyer
2/13/2022
My sofa looks new again!

I bought two down alternative euro pillow inserts to replace the inserts in my decorative pillows. Now, instead of needing to pile two and three pillows behind my back, all I need is the one! It's amazing. Even my husband noticed and commented about how comfortable they are.

Kathy A. - Verified Buyer
2/4/2022
So comfy!

I needed a new pillow and this one is IT!! I love it!

Candace B. - Verified Buyer
1/20/2022
Great synthetic-fill throw pillow insert!

This insert is lightweight and fluffy and very comfortable for couch-napping on. I don't miss down!

Sally M. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2022
Nice European type pillow

Comfortable pillow not too soft nor too firm.

ANAIK L. - Verified Buyer
11/20/2021
My favorite

For decorative pillows this is the best insert!

Danielle S. - Verified Buyer
11/6/2021
Great!

We got down standard sized pillows but down alternative euro pillows bc the down was not available in this euro size. Cannot tell the difference between the down alternative and the down. Both are phenomenal. My bed feels a million times more luxurious now:) Thank you, Parachute!

Katherine C. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Love my pillows

I got the euro insert to use on my sofa and they are soft and comfortable and bounce back to their shape. I love the large size because they look rich and balance well with my other smaller sofa cushions.

Pia A. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021