Skip to main content

Down Alternative Euro Pillow Reviews

60 Reviews

5 stars
44 (73%)
4 stars
2 (3%)
3 stars
5 (8%)
2 stars
6 (10%)
1 star
3 (5%)
Sort
Great pillows!

Will repurchase in the future.

Sarah D. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Great pillow

Love the size and feel. Soft yet works well to prop myself up in bed and it's animal free!

Janice D. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Supportive Pillow

Very nice

Michelle R. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021
Supportive

Love having these Euro pillows behind my regular pillows - feel extra supported when I'm sitting up reading in bed.

Casey J. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Very soft

I haven’t sleep on them as of yet but from the feel of it I absolutely love how soft and big they are.

Meeka G. - Verified Buyer
5/24/2021
Love this pillow!

I ordered this on a whim and it is the nicest pillow I ever bought. Soft, luxurious and comfortable. I highly recommend it!

Roanne N. - Verified Buyer
5/6/2021
Love these pillows!

Wow more than I could have asked for! Great for decoration, to lay on while reading or work from home. Overall awesome pillows!

Alex B. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Down Alternative Pillow

I'm super happy with this pillow. Once i learned that ducks get their feathers plucked while they are alive, i couldn't sleep on a pillow with that thought in my mind. This alternative is fantastic. At first i was worried that the cover had a slight crackling sound, but i haven't noticed it at all while sleeping. Great quality.

Julie W. - Verified Buyer
3/20/2021
Best Pillows I've ever had

Best Pillows I've ever had, they feel so comfortable and look beautiful.

Denise C. - Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Perfect addition to the quilt

I love the shams and pillows as an addition to the quilt

Joseph S. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2021