Skip to main content

Down Alternative Euro Pillow Reviews

66 Reviews

5 stars
50 (76%)
4 stars
2 (3%)
3 stars
5 (8%)
2 stars
6 (9%)
1 star
3 (5%)
Sort
Great!

We got down standard sized pillows but down alternative euro pillows bc the down was not available in this euro size. Cannot tell the difference between the down alternative and the down. Both are phenomenal. My bed feels a million times more luxurious now:) Thank you, Parachute!

Katherine C. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Love my pillows

I got the euro insert to use on my sofa and they are soft and comfortable and bounce back to their shape. I love the large size because they look rich and balance well with my other smaller sofa cushions.

Pia A. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
Love the soft texture

Love the soft texture

Robin P. - Verified Buyer
10/5/2021
Perfect

Love it...so plush.

Jennifer L. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Get this Pillow

First Euro pillow and not disappointed. Great look, feel, and super comfortable. I feel like my bedroom set has moved up a few levels in luxury and comfort. Plush and lofty, feels like it could be down, but not. Fluffs up nicely each day and holds shape. Highly recommend.

Elizabeth W. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
Absolutely perfect

I spent a lot of time looking into the perfect pillow of this size. I bought online without the benefit of feeling it out. I am so happy with this! It’s soft enough to be comfortable, but yet sturdy enough to prop up to watch tv in bed. I bought 3 for a king sized bed. I’d recommend 2 or 3 for a queen and 3 for a king.

Melissa M. - Verified Buyer
7/31/2021
Great pillows!

Will repurchase in the future.

Sarah D. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Great pillow

Love the size and feel. Soft yet works well to prop myself up in bed and it's animal free!

Janice D. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Supportive Pillow

Very nice

Michelle R. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021
Supportive

Love having these Euro pillows behind my regular pillows - feel extra supported when I'm sitting up reading in bed.

Casey J. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021