Skip to main content

Parachute Reviews

3232 Reviews
average 4.39 stars
5 stars
2377 (74%)
4 stars
226 (7%)
3 stars
292 (9%)
2 stars
176 (5%)
1 star
161 (5%)
So soft

This comforter is the best comforter I have ever bought. It’s so soft

Cliff B. - Verified Buyer
6/15/2021
Great Product

I have been searching for a good comfortable pillow for years now. I kept remembering my stays in hotels in Germany and their large soft pillows. They allowed your head to sink in just enough to provide the softness I desired, yet they were firm enough to support my head the way I needed. I have finally found the pillows of my dreams at Parachute. Thank you so much for a wonderful, down filled, pillow. They are great.

Bruce D. - Verified Buyer
6/15/2021
Love the comor and the

Love the comor and the texture. Delicious to wrap myself in! Great quality! Thank you!

Maria V. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
So Pretty

I purchased the linen duvet and percale sheets in clay for my loft condo. I usually use neutral colors in the bedroom but this adds a bit of a kick to the room. I’m very happy with this look. Will probably buy the linen curtains next.

Beverly T. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2021
Great

 Quality!

Karen B. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2021
Have you slept on a cloud before?

If you haven’t slept on a cloud before and worry that your ability to make it into the sky to do so, I’d highly recommend a Parachute duvet cover. It’s probably the next best thing.

Eric G. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2021
Like a cloud

Like a cloud

Sally D. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2021
Best bedding investment ever

Both my husband and I love love our new linen sheets. They’re so soft and comfy. My husband is a hot sleeper and the linen sheets seem handle sweats much better than our old Cotton sheets. I don’t think I can move back from Parachute.

Michelle C. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2021
Great quality!

Looks great. Feels great. What else do you need??

Adam B. - Verified Buyer
6/11/2021
Medium Goose Down Pillow

Prior to purchasing this pillow, I purchased two Tempur-Pedic pillow, a my pillow, and a down imitation non allergy pillow. I have now found the very best pillow for me. I am a side and back sleeper and this pillow is like a cloud, but still holds you head in place. I love it! Thank you for making this pillow!

Diane B. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2021