Skip to main content

Parachute Reviews

3191 Reviews
average 4.38 stars
5 stars
2340 (73%)
4 stars
223 (7%)
3 stars
292 (9%)
2 stars
176 (6%)
1 star
160 (5%)
Great product & great support!

We can’t get over how soft this comforter is, but on top of that my first interaction with their c/s was excellent. I stay loyal to companies that don’t give me the run around, so they’ve secured me as a repeat customer!

Kathryn M. - Verified Buyer
5/18/2021
Skeptical at first

What a difference the down alternative feather bed has made in my sleep! I didn’t think it was going to make a big difference but it does!!! No longer am I tossing and turning all night long. I can finally sleep through the night!

Noelle H. - Verified Buyer
5/17/2021
In love!!

Why did I wait so long to buy this? So comfy and pretty to look at. I love it!

Shawnee C. - Verified Buyer
5/17/2021
The towels are perfect!

The towels are perfect!

Christopher J. - Verified Buyer
5/15/2021
Top sheet is tops!

Beautiful top sheet. Using it as main cover as weather is warm now where I am. All the parachute products are worth every penny!

Darlene M. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2021
It was a shower gift.

It was a shower gift. Hope they love it!

Susan R. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2021
absolutely love........

it does exactly what i was hoping for .....lightweight...comfortable....and i love the stitching or whatever you would call it ...all those little square ...the best looking robes i have ....... down the road i'll be checking out your other items...thanks so much..john

John M. - Verified Buyer
5/9/2021
Bathrobe

Very nice, was a good choice and a good product.

Douglas H. - Verified Buyer
5/8/2021
Great

I debated whether to invest in this bedding.... but am very glad I did!! Believe the reviews.

Lorri C. - Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Cloud like

My daughter and My went shopping to buy linens for her new house, when I fell in love with this coverlet. This is made out of the softest material I’ve ever felt , and is a perfect weight for this time of year. How cozy to fall asleep underneath it. The color fits in perfectly in my beach themed bedroom in our lakehouse.

Marilyn T. - Verified Buyer
5/7/2021