Skip to main content

Parachute Reviews

3287 Reviews
average 4.39 stars
5 stars
2421 (74%)
4 stars
231 (7%)
3 stars
297 (9%)
2 stars
176 (5%)
1 star
162 (5%)
Love!

Love our sheet and duvet cover set. The color is beautiful - we’ve received many compliments. After about a month of use and two washes, the feel and quality are excellent. Very satisfied with our purchase - starting to consider a second set in another color!

Allie H. - Verified Buyer
9/13/2021
A whole new bed!

I ordered sheets, shams, pillow cases, duvet and duvet cover all at once! I am very pleased with every item and the colors are stunning. I have washed the sheets multiple times already and they wash up well, no complaints. Where my husband sleeps there is some pilling that's occurred. I don't know what the heck he does when he sleeps but it's clearly him, not the sheets. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and will be ordering another sheet set soon.

Kara C. - Verified Buyer
9/6/2021
Soft and Luxurious

Love our new bedding! Makes for a wonderful nights sleep !

Morgan G. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2021
linen pillowcases

light and airy, I love the way these pillowcases smell, so fresh, when line dried!

Pat M. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Comfortable, thick but breezy

I love this robe! It feels like magic that its thick and cozy but still so cool and breezy. I had my eye on it for awhile, and no regrets finally grabbing it up!

Ellie L. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Waffle robe envy

My robe is in peril from from an envious child, occasionally if find it where I left it, but typically it’s in her bathroom. She loves it for good reason!

Rob D. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Very comfortable

I love the percale sheet set in Putty. Gorgeous color and incredibly comfortable and soft sheets.

Gina C. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Goldilocks

Parachute came through after a disappointing experience with Boll and Branch. I am a side sleeper and prefer a softer pillow. B&B was way too dense🥲, while my new Parachute is just right🥰

Margaret M. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
Classic Turkish Towels - Bath Sheet

Best towels I have ever had.

Margaret S. - Verified Buyer
8/7/2021
Everything

From my own bedding to my sons toddler blanket and our bathroom shower curtains, Parachute has exemplified the quality that I look for in everyday home items. Thank you thank you!

Stacey I. - Verified Buyer
8/7/2021