Skip to main content

Parachute Reviews

3471 Reviews
average 4.40 stars
5 stars
2572 (74%)
4 stars
238 (7%)
3 stars
306 (9%)
2 stars
185 (5%)
1 star
170 (5%)
Bathrobe

Great quality, friendly in store and great service.

Brenda A. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2022
Amazing!

I don’t always trust online reviews but I am so glad I did in this case. The Cloud Cotton Quilt absolutely lives up to the hype- it’s so cozy and the perfect weight!

Sandra R. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2022
Love it

Beautiful linen blanket. Perfect for our San Diego summer. Haven’t washed it yet, but hoping it will hold up!

Carolyn K. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2022
Absolutely love my duvet. Now

Absolutely love my duvet. Now I'm looking at clay coloured sheets. I think that would be a perfect contrast.

Dorothy C. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2022
Love

Love my towels, so soft and the color is beautiful.

Holly V. - Verified Buyer
9/28/2022
Gorgeous quilt

Love my linen box quilt. It's fabulous and makes our bedroom look so cozy and welcoming. As with all products from Parachute, the quality is fantastic. Very happy with my purchase.

Julie M. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Cloud Cotton Quilt and shams

I love my new quilt and pillow shams! The quality and warmth are excellent and just what I needed. Thank you to my salesperson Jessica who provided great information and helped me select the right bedding. The moss color is perfect in my room and very cozy.

Janice C. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Love it

I gave made several purchases from Parachute, I love everything, the sheets, silk pillowcases , clothes the quality is excellent & exactly what I wanted. I’ve dealt with customer service about a shipping issue & the rep was extremely helpful & resolved the problem.

Stacey L. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Fluffy and heavenly

I debated over which down duvet insert to get for waaaaayyy too long. Years. I finally went for this one (queen, lightweight) and it is perfect. Fluffy and oh-so-warm. Love it! Our kids each want one too! P.S.—If you are debating between weights, err on the lighter side. I am one of those people who is always cold, but there’s no way I could go any warmer that the lightest weight!

Kelly F. - Verified Buyer
9/17/2022
Everything you want in a

Everything you want in a pillow, just firm enough for a back sleeper

Mary G. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2022